"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Metal Underground.com Forum

Our newly launched forum is a place to freely discuss topics that are not directly in the news. Posting messages in the forum requires a free Metalunderground.com membership. You can still discuss news articles by posting comments on the respective articles (with or without a login).

Please view the forum rules before posting. Spamming, trolling or personal attacks may result in deletion of messages, loss of membership privledges, and/or a permanent ban.


Your permissions: while not logged in as a member, you may only read the forums. (Log in/Sign Up)


Core

Hardcore, metalcore, deathcore, grindcore, straight edge, screamo, emocore, etc. If it's 'core, you can discuss it here. (225 conversations)

Start a New Conversation

Displaying threads 151 - 175 of 225 1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9 Last
  Discussions (click name to read) Views Replies Latest Reply
Displaying threads 151 - 175 of 225 1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9 Last
The Human Abstract Digital Veil Title Track (pages: 1 2 3 4 5 )
by ZMA on Wednesday, April 6, 2011
3637 110 Wednesday, June 8, 2011
by ZMA
THE BLACK HAND (metalcore from the north)
by matmessiah on Friday, June 3, 2011
378 0 n/a
BANQUET OF TRAITORS! (NEW BAND)
by robertwj on Tuesday, May 31, 2011
398 0 n/a
Monster Inside (Debut Track)
by Duquette on Sunday, May 29, 2011
361 0 n/a
Humanitys Last Breath EP is out on myspace!
by Konstigam on Monday, July 26, 2010
766 4 Wednesday, May 25, 2011
by Konstigam
Frontlines - Downtuned ,Bounce, Groove
by Sebfrontlines on Wednesday, May 25, 2011
355 0 n/a
The Frail "We'll be Reckless" Music Video , Metal from Africa!
by mafooew on Monday, May 23, 2011
361 0 n/a
Violent Chapter
by ViolentChapter on Tuesday, March 22, 2011
557 1 Sunday, May 22, 2011
by ViolentChapter
Clarity Calls Forth - Local Band
by ellsworthgage on Thursday, May 19, 2011
444 0 n/a
Birds Out Records Thrashin' Victims Comp (Free Download)
by Birdsoutrec on Wednesday, May 18, 2011
592 0 n/a
Heaven Can Wait
by woundedrider on Tuesday, May 17, 2011
422 0 n/a
KafKa- New Birmingham UK Hardcore/Math band
by KafkaBirminghamUK on Tuesday, May 17, 2011
694 0 n/a
Chaos Beyond - New video online!
by ChaosBeyondOfficial on Friday, May 13, 2011
392 0 n/a
New video from Cold Night For Alligators
by CNFA on Thursday, May 12, 2011
318 0 n/a
Breaking The Day
by BreakingTheDay on Monday, May 9, 2011
371 0 n/a
VOICE OF RUIN - Brutal & Sexual
by Heimathomerecords on Sunday, April 24, 2011
438 0 n/a
Volbeat
by musicismylife88 on Wednesday, April 6, 2011
590 3 Tuesday, April 19, 2011
by Crushem
Entertain Your Mind...
by brightone on Wednesday, March 30, 2011
425 1 Thursday, April 14, 2011
by brightone
Gadget Hackwrench Fetish Club - TETRISCORE from MARS
by IronHorse on Sunday, April 10, 2011
509 1 Monday, April 11, 2011
by Rayze
should this armor fail
by pistolpete on Wednesday, April 6, 2011
367 0 n/a
Ava Divine - New Metalcore Band
by avadivine on Thursday, March 31, 2011
839 4 Tuesday, April 5, 2011
by avadivine
mathcore? math metal?
by n0thinghead on Monday, March 28, 2011
1031 21 Wednesday, March 30, 2011
by n0thinghead
We Came as Romans, Texas in July, Woe, Is Me contest
by afd252 on Monday, March 21, 2011
502 0 n/a
Anyone in to the new SOLDIERS track. dudes from This is Hell / Incendiary
by DaveofMind on Wednesday, March 9, 2011
394 0 n/a
I need an opinion...
by CorporalCadaver on Tuesday, March 1, 2011
426 0 n/a

Start a New Conversation