"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Metal Underground.com Forum

Our newly launched forum is a place to freely discuss topics that are not directly in the news. Posting messages in the forum requires a free Metalunderground.com membership. You can still discuss news articles by posting comments on the respective articles (with or without a login).

Please view the forum rules before posting. Spamming, trolling or personal attacks may result in deletion of messages, loss of membership privledges, and/or a permanent ban.


Your permissions: while not logged in as a member, you may only read the forums. (Log in/Sign Up)


Core

Hardcore, metalcore, deathcore, grindcore, straight edge, screamo, emocore, etc. If it's 'core, you can discuss it here. (222 conversations)

Start a New Conversation

Displaying threads 151 - 175 of 222 1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9 Last
  Discussions (click name to read) Views Replies Latest Reply
Displaying threads 151 - 175 of 222 1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9 Last
Monster Inside (Debut Track)
by Duquette on Sunday, May 29, 2011
207 0 n/a
Humanitys Last Breath EP is out on myspace!
by Konstigam on Monday, July 26, 2010
615 4 Wednesday, May 25, 2011
by Konstigam
Frontlines - Downtuned ,Bounce, Groove
by Sebfrontlines on Wednesday, May 25, 2011
231 0 n/a
The Frail "We'll be Reckless" Music Video , Metal from Africa!
by mafooew on Monday, May 23, 2011
235 0 n/a
Violent Chapter
by ViolentChapter on Tuesday, March 22, 2011
382 1 Sunday, May 22, 2011
by ViolentChapter
Clarity Calls Forth - Local Band
by ellsworthgage on Thursday, May 19, 2011
293 0 n/a
Birds Out Records Thrashin' Victims Comp (Free Download)
by Birdsoutrec on Wednesday, May 18, 2011
425 0 n/a
Heaven Can Wait
by woundedrider on Tuesday, May 17, 2011
290 0 n/a
KafKa- New Birmingham UK Hardcore/Math band
by KafkaBirminghamUK on Tuesday, May 17, 2011
516 0 n/a
Chaos Beyond - New video online!
by ChaosBeyondOfficial on Friday, May 13, 2011
251 0 n/a
New video from Cold Night For Alligators
by CNFA on Thursday, May 12, 2011
183 0 n/a
Breaking The Day
by BreakingTheDay on Monday, May 9, 2011
219 0 n/a
VOICE OF RUIN - Brutal & Sexual
by Heimathomerecords on Sunday, April 24, 2011
267 0 n/a
Volbeat
by musicismylife88 on Wednesday, April 6, 2011
449 3 Tuesday, April 19, 2011
by Crushem
Entertain Your Mind...
by brightone on Wednesday, March 30, 2011
309 1 Thursday, April 14, 2011
by brightone
Gadget Hackwrench Fetish Club - TETRISCORE from MARS
by IronHorse on Sunday, April 10, 2011
305 1 Monday, April 11, 2011
by Rayze
should this armor fail
by pistolpete on Wednesday, April 6, 2011
222 0 n/a
Ava Divine - New Metalcore Band
by avadivine on Thursday, March 31, 2011
675 4 Tuesday, April 5, 2011
by avadivine
mathcore? math metal?
by n0thinghead on Monday, March 28, 2011
735 21 Wednesday, March 30, 2011
by n0thinghead
We Came as Romans, Texas in July, Woe, Is Me contest
by afd252 on Monday, March 21, 2011
373 0 n/a
Anyone in to the new SOLDIERS track. dudes from This is Hell / Incendiary
by DaveofMind on Wednesday, March 9, 2011
255 0 n/a
I need an opinion...
by CorporalCadaver on Tuesday, March 1, 2011
281 0 n/a
PallaneX - New EP
by 1crow on Tuesday, March 1, 2011
311 0 n/a
d'Archangel - a Canadian "Heavy Metalcore" band from Kitchener, ON
by darchangel on Thursday, February 17, 2011
504 0 n/a
Mortal Treason
by freshforit on Tuesday, February 15, 2011
283 0 n/a

Start a New Conversation