"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Metal Underground.com Forum

Our newly launched forum is a place to freely discuss topics that are not directly in the news. Posting messages in the forum requires a free Metalunderground.com membership. You can still discuss news articles by posting comments on the respective articles (with or without a login).

Please view the forum rules before posting. Spamming, trolling or personal attacks may result in deletion of messages, loss of membership privledges, and/or a permanent ban.


Your permissions: while not logged in as a member, you may only read the forums. (Log in/Sign Up)


Core

Hardcore, metalcore, deathcore, grindcore, straight edge, screamo, emocore, etc. If it's 'core, you can discuss it here. (222 conversations)

Start a New Conversation

Displaying threads 126 - 150 of 222 1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 Last
  Discussions (click name to read) Views Replies Latest Reply
Displaying threads 126 - 150 of 222 1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 Last
Underrated NEW METALCORE
by crazymuse24 on Friday, September 30, 2011
679 3 Tuesday, December 6, 2011
by dj_ATFR
As The Fallen Rise a band from Indiana need your help!!
by dj_ATFR on Tuesday, December 6, 2011
362 0 n/a
Bands Who Use Programming/Glitch Effects? (Ex: Periphery, Sky Eats Airplane)
by nickisbuddyyeah on Monday, December 5, 2011
619 0 n/a
As Empires Fall
by AEFband on Monday, November 21, 2011
435 0 Sunday, November 27, 2011
by AEFband
IN THE ARMS OF PERDITION - new band from POLAND
by winter_dave on Wednesday, October 26, 2011
512 1 Wednesday, November 2, 2011
by winter_dave
Not One Is Upright, Red Cord Records
by Jodo_Kast501 on Thursday, October 27, 2011
235 0 n/a
My Scarlet Eyes, brand new metalcore italian band!
by MyScarletEyes on Monday, October 17, 2011
266 0 n/a
KILL YOUR IDOLS trbute Comp (Backtrack,Seasick,Violent Society)
by DaveofMind on Tuesday, October 4, 2011
521 0 n/a
This Band is Crazy
by Coldburg on Thursday, September 8, 2011
437 1 Tuesday, October 4, 2011
by TakenByDemons
Winds of Plague New ALBUM! "Against the World"
by slitfromear2ear on Tuesday, April 19, 2011
871 18 Tuesday, October 4, 2011
by ATL4LIFE93
Two Hardcore Bands, One Video
by dancad on Tuesday, September 6, 2011
225 0 n/a
Circliquetois - Bad Muthafuckas Free Download Demo Available Now!!
by GoreGrindPimp on Monday, September 5, 2011
241 0 n/a
Casket Sludge - The Contents Within Permeate With Necrotic Reek (Demo)
by GoreGrindPimp on Tuesday, August 23, 2011
313 0 n/a
Casket of Cassandra from Concord, CA (Northern California)
by shanemyers1989 on Friday, August 12, 2011
332 0 n/a
Iron Mind
by XWigglesX on Friday, August 5, 2011
360 3 Friday, August 5, 2011
by XWigglesX
NEW MUSIC VIDEO - TIME IS A THIEF
by spangojoe on Tuesday, August 2, 2011
242 0 n/a
MURDOCK (hardcore/noise/metal) UK SHOWS 2011
by MURDOCK on Tuesday, July 5, 2011
561 1 Thursday, July 28, 2011
by MURDOCK
Saturnalia, looking to network and trade shows.
by CA353R on Monday, July 18, 2011
291 0 n/a
WASTER - THUNDER PIT
by WasterOfficial on Tuesday, July 12, 2011
725 0 n/a
Our Demo's Done. Leave Your Band Link!
by VictorScottAOT on Tuesday, March 8, 2011
454 1 Friday, July 8, 2011
by voiceinthedark
When The Sun Burns Out (Metalcore from Scotland)
by Daniel_WTSBO_Lambie on Thursday, June 30, 2011
308 0 n/a
NEW MELB HC-FFO H100'S,PISSED JEANS,SOME GIRLS, ETC.
by nomanslave on Monday, May 23, 2011
608 1 Thursday, June 30, 2011
by XWigglesX
The Human Abstract Digital Veil Title Track (pages: 1 2 3 4 5 )
by ZMA on Wednesday, April 6, 2011
3179 110 Wednesday, June 8, 2011
by ZMA
THE BLACK HAND (metalcore from the north)
by matmessiah on Friday, June 3, 2011
310 0 n/a
BANQUET OF TRAITORS! (NEW BAND)
by robertwj on Tuesday, May 31, 2011
329 0 n/a

Start a New Conversation