"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Metal Underground.com Forum

Our newly launched forum is a place to freely discuss topics that are not directly in the news. Posting messages in the forum requires a free Metalunderground.com membership. You can still discuss news articles by posting comments on the respective articles (with or without a login).

Please view the forum rules before posting. Spamming, trolling or personal attacks may result in deletion of messages, loss of membership privledges, and/or a permanent ban.


Your permissions: while not logged in as a member, you may only read the forums. (Log in/Sign Up)


Core

Hardcore, metalcore, deathcore, grindcore, straight edge, screamo, emocore, etc. If it's 'core, you can discuss it here. (222 conversations)

Start a New Conversation

Displaying threads 101 - 125 of 222 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Last
  Discussions (click name to read) Views Replies Latest Reply
Displaying threads 101 - 125 of 222 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Last
anyone heard the new mastodon album?
by Bon666 on Friday, April 27, 2012
314 1 Saturday, April 28, 2012
by wilco
Perth Djent/Metalcore Band (TEMPORAL)
by stephentemporal on Thursday, April 26, 2012
226 0 n/a
Deumuseth - Malaysian Djent/Groove Metal Band
by ravanseth on Sunday, April 22, 2012
278 0 n/a
New California Band he.cried.wolf
by Augie on Sunday, April 15, 2012
305 0 n/a
anyone down to support a local band?
by Aaronreach on Monday, April 9, 2012
192 0 n/a
FOREVER HER NIGHTMARE nyc
by seespotrunaway on Friday, April 6, 2012
380 1 Friday, April 6, 2012
by seespotrunaway
To Speak Of Wolves Metalcore / Rock Releases New Song
by KristinStocker on Tuesday, March 27, 2012
332 0 n/a
Bring Me The Horizon (pages: 1 2 3 )
by dugzor on Monday, May 17, 2010
3111 67 Tuesday, March 20, 2012
by GenericMetalUsername
Beneath The Smile
by BeneathTheSmileBand on Sunday, March 18, 2012
333 0 n/a
The Way To Nowhere
by Hellenismos on Wednesday, March 14, 2012
299 0 n/a
RE:INANIMATE "Arcane"
by reinanimate on Saturday, March 10, 2012
246 0 n/a
VOICE OF RUIN - New video / Brutal & Sexual Metal
by Heimathomerecords on Thursday, March 8, 2012
353 0 n/a
Who likes bullet for my valentine and who doesnt? (pages: 1 2 )
by XxZxMETALHEADxZxX on Sunday, March 13, 2011
1454 29 Monday, March 5, 2012
by EatBizkitz
CENSURA! ( Bieler Bros Records)
by censuraireland on Monday, February 27, 2012
282 0 n/a
Super intense corpse muncher!
by Munchercorpse on Friday, February 17, 2012
433 0 n/a
You like The Devil Wears Prada?
by r3dscape on Tuesday, February 14, 2012
656 7 Thursday, February 16, 2012
by TheIronMan
SEVERAL MINUTES LATER - Death Core from Switzerland, Demo & Video
by severalminuteslater on Tuesday, February 7, 2012
306 0 n/a
OESTRE (Metal Electro) - Album "Catharsis"
by mat on Sunday, January 29, 2012
367 0 n/a
Dixie Deathwish
by DixieDeathwish on Friday, January 27, 2012
215 0 n/a
Beneath - New EP! and music video!
by noholdsbarred on Friday, January 13, 2012
286 1 Friday, January 13, 2012
by Drum_Junkie
looking for new metalcore or similar genre bands
by pistolpete on Wednesday, May 25, 2011
846 14 Friday, January 13, 2012
by noholdsbarred
Fragments - Metal/Hardcore - Ontario, Canada
by Swerpny on Thursday, January 12, 2012
177 0 n/a
For The Damned, Metal/Hardcore from Finland!
by FTD on Friday, December 30, 2011
273 0 n/a
Hollow my eyes, new metalcore band!
by bl00dmonk on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
398 0 n/a
MURDOCK - noisy hardcore metal
by MURDOCK on Saturday, February 19, 2011
789 1 Tuesday, December 27, 2011
by curriemonster

Start a New Conversation