"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Metal Underground.com Forum

Our newly launched forum is a place to freely discuss topics that are not directly in the news. Posting messages in the forum requires a free Metalunderground.com membership. You can still discuss news articles by posting comments on the respective articles (with or without a login).

Please view the forum rules before posting. Spamming, trolling or personal attacks may result in deletion of messages, loss of membership privledges, and/or a permanent ban.


Your permissions: while not logged in as a member, you may only read the forums. (Log in/Sign Up)


Core

Hardcore, metalcore, deathcore, grindcore, straight edge, screamo, emocore, etc. If it's 'core, you can discuss it here. (222 conversations)

Start a New Conversation

Displaying threads 76 - 100 of 222 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 9 Last
  Discussions (click name to read) Views Replies Latest Reply
Displaying threads 76 - 100 of 222 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 9 Last
The Devil Wears Prada band DVD
by secretgarret on Wednesday, July 25, 2012
184 0 n/a
Christian Louboutin Shoes lead to the case
by Scorpio1987 on Wednesday, July 25, 2012
781 0 n/a
austrian metalcore/hardcore
by longtom666 on Monday, July 16, 2012
251 0 n/a
Lydia Ayer - Concepts Music Video
by LydiaAyer on Saturday, July 14, 2012
223 0 n/a
New live-clip from Abraham (post hardcore) online, check it out!
by Beardman on Friday, July 13, 2012
548 0 n/a
'From Isolation' Free EP Download, Videos and more!
by Metal_For_Fishes on Wednesday, August 31, 2011
456 1 Monday, July 9, 2012
by Metal_For_Fishes
OLD GHOSTS drowning Pre Order/Stream x DEAD HEARTS
by DaveofMind on Wednesday, July 4, 2012
234 0 n/a
Fucking blast beats
by Amun on Monday, July 2, 2012
178 0 n/a
Metalcore band from Malaysia
by Ziddy on Monday, July 2, 2012
299 0 n/a
New STRONG INTENTION EP OUT NOW, PATAC Distro Updates
by patacrecords on Friday, June 29, 2012
574 0 n/a
And then she Bled (Germany)
by andthenshebled on Tuesday, June 26, 2012
158 0 n/a
Get .linked.
by trippled on Wednesday, June 20, 2012
217 0 n/a
Order 66 - thrash-hardcore-death/black metal crossover from Cleveland
by Order66Rob on Saturday, June 9, 2012
217 0 n/a
TEMPORAL AUSTRALIA
by stephentemporal on Thursday, June 7, 2012
185 0 n/a
The Agonist,The Catalyst, Cryptopsy and Endast Montreal Canadas best!
by KanadianKoRn on Tuesday, February 28, 2012
615 7 Wednesday, June 6, 2012
by KanadianKoRn
Puerto Rico Being Of Blood Hardcore Band
by henrylikesblondies on Wednesday, May 30, 2012
210 0 n/a
Who the f*** is Fates Demise?
by vilesFDbass on Saturday, May 26, 2012
407 1 Saturday, May 26, 2012
by vilesFDbass
Emissary
by Imposter14 on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
307 1 Wednesday, May 23, 2012
by Imposter14
A Distant Calm 1st Music Video " The Agnostic"!!
by Fezatteful on Friday, May 18, 2012
353 2 Wednesday, May 23, 2012
by TheRavenHouse
BLACK BOMB A METAL HXC
by Vida on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
178 0 n/a
Gates of Hell (portuguese band)
by filipeafonsogoh on Sunday, May 20, 2012
174 0 n/a
Oceans Aside from Germany
by Oceansaside on Monday, May 7, 2012
210 0 n/a
The Chasers first video clip
by StephNDG on Monday, May 7, 2012
210 1 Monday, May 7, 2012
by StephNDG
Bullet For My Valentine (pages: 1 2 3 4 )
by BodomBeach on Tuesday, January 19, 2010
3660 88 Tuesday, May 1, 2012
by metalupyourass420
Cohors Praetoria
by erin44 on Monday, April 30, 2012
201 0 n/a

Start a New Conversation