"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Metal Underground.com Forum

Our newly launched forum is a place to freely discuss topics that are not directly in the news. Posting messages in the forum requires a free Metalunderground.com membership. You can still discuss news articles by posting comments on the respective articles (with or without a login).

Please view the forum rules before posting. Spamming, trolling or personal attacks may result in deletion of messages, loss of membership privledges, and/or a permanent ban.


Your permissions: while not logged in as a member, you may only read the forums. (Log in/Sign Up)


Core

Hardcore, metalcore, deathcore, grindcore, straight edge, screamo, emocore, etc. If it's 'core, you can discuss it here. (223 conversations)

Start a New Conversation

Displaying threads 51 - 75 of 223 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9 Last
  Discussions (click name to read) Views Replies Latest Reply
Displaying threads 51 - 75 of 223 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9 Last
Bleed Someone Dry's NEW Album in Streaming
by TheMisanthropist on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
272 0 n/a
Mathcore guys!!!
by Jmax595 on Thursday, May 3, 2012
619 1 Saturday, November 10, 2012
by TheMisanthropist
Bleed Someone Dry, mathcore from Italy
by TheMisanthropist on Thursday, November 8, 2012
287 0 n/a
How the west was won, Throwing down from oregon!
by Ethanofnazareth on Thursday, November 8, 2012
333 0 n/a
What genre of metal would you consider this band?
by Sinflux on Thursday, November 1, 2012
258 0 n/a
NONGORE HELL Poland
by wiraz on Thursday, November 1, 2012
360 0 n/a
Foreseen (FFO Stigmata/Thrash Metal/Merauder)
by UnionWithTheAbsolute on Sunday, October 21, 2012
374 0 n/a
New TDWP video
by alex893 on Friday, September 28, 2012
367 0 n/a
Mathcore bands from Australia?
by aperfectcleft on Thursday, August 4, 2011
1504 12 Sunday, September 23, 2012
by MetalPetal
Can Trivium be consider metalcore anymore?
by MetalHeadNunez on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
484 1 Wednesday, September 19, 2012
by Cynic
Into the open earth EP
by red_hands on Tuesday, September 18, 2012
345 0 n/a
Technical Deathcore *ELEMENTS*
by elementsj00 on Tuesday, September 11, 2012
598 1 Wednesday, September 12, 2012
by elementsj00
New band (melodic death/metalcore)
by HDbandUK on Monday, September 10, 2012
360 0 n/a
Before Leaving Earth
by JamesBle on Wednesday, September 5, 2012
469 0 n/a
BLACK BOMB A THE FAMOUS FRENCH METALCORE BAND
by Peter on Saturday, September 1, 2012
384 0 n/a
HAMMERS (hardcore/metal/crust, Manchester UK) - Vard√łgr 10" OUT NOW!
by HAMMERS on Saturday, September 1, 2012
602 0 n/a
Demented Sanity (Israel)
by Drumsran on Thursday, August 23, 2012
618 1 Wednesday, August 29, 2012
by Drumsran
HOPES DIE LAST
by BloodyValentine on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
321 0 n/a
New Band! Cross My Heart from Iowa
by CrossMyHeartMetal on Monday, August 20, 2012
571 0 n/a
Insistence - A Perception (New Album 2012 / Foreshadow)
by bariskk on Saturday, August 18, 2012
570 0 n/a
Israeli Metalcore - produced by Mark Lewis
by Demented^Guy on Saturday, August 18, 2012
366 0 n/a
New Metalcore from Norway
by ebbeberge on Friday, August 17, 2012
529 0 n/a
Bands that You HATE and want to KILL (pages: 1 2 )
by *mentalrelapse* on Wednesday, September 29, 2010
2715 46 Friday, August 17, 2012
by Balticore
Savour Your Scene Records - IRELAND
by curriemonster on Wednesday, August 8, 2012
406 0 n/a
Black Days Ahead - Deviant Mind (Demo)
by kempson on Monday, August 6, 2012
309 0 n/a

Start a New Conversation