"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Metal Underground.com Forum

Our newly launched forum is a place to freely discuss topics that are not directly in the news. Posting messages in the forum requires a free Metalunderground.com membership. You can still discuss news articles by posting comments on the respective articles (with or without a login).

Please view the forum rules before posting. Spamming, trolling or personal attacks may result in deletion of messages, loss of membership privledges, and/or a permanent ban.


Your permissions: while not logged in as a member, you may only read the forums. (Log in/Sign Up)


Core

Hardcore, metalcore, deathcore, grindcore, straight edge, screamo, emocore, etc. If it's 'core, you can discuss it here. (222 conversations)

Start a New Conversation

Displaying threads 51 - 75 of 222 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9 Last
  Discussions (click name to read) Views Replies Latest Reply
Displaying threads 51 - 75 of 222 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9 Last
Mathcore guys!!!
by Jmax595 on Thursday, May 3, 2012
475 1 Saturday, November 10, 2012
by TheMisanthropist
Bleed Someone Dry, mathcore from Italy
by TheMisanthropist on Thursday, November 8, 2012
208 0 n/a
How the west was won, Throwing down from oregon!
by Ethanofnazareth on Thursday, November 8, 2012
229 0 n/a
What genre of metal would you consider this band?
by Sinflux on Thursday, November 1, 2012
171 0 n/a
NONGORE HELL Poland
by wiraz on Thursday, November 1, 2012
260 0 n/a
Foreseen (FFO Stigmata/Thrash Metal/Merauder)
by UnionWithTheAbsolute on Sunday, October 21, 2012
297 0 n/a
New TDWP video
by alex893 on Friday, September 28, 2012
282 0 n/a
Mathcore bands from Australia?
by aperfectcleft on Thursday, August 4, 2011
1247 12 Sunday, September 23, 2012
by MetalPetal
Can Trivium be consider metalcore anymore?
by MetalHeadNunez on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
367 1 Wednesday, September 19, 2012
by Cynic
Into the open earth EP
by red_hands on Tuesday, September 18, 2012
253 0 n/a
Technical Deathcore *ELEMENTS*
by elementsj00 on Tuesday, September 11, 2012
480 1 Wednesday, September 12, 2012
by elementsj00
New band (melodic death/metalcore)
by HDbandUK on Monday, September 10, 2012
284 0 n/a
Before Leaving Earth
by JamesBle on Wednesday, September 5, 2012
400 0 n/a
BLACK BOMB A THE FAMOUS FRENCH METALCORE BAND
by Peter on Saturday, September 1, 2012
300 0 n/a
HAMMERS (hardcore/metal/crust, Manchester UK) - Vard√łgr 10" OUT NOW!
by HAMMERS on Saturday, September 1, 2012
437 0 n/a
Demented Sanity (Israel)
by Drumsran on Thursday, August 23, 2012
509 1 Wednesday, August 29, 2012
by Drumsran
HOPES DIE LAST
by BloodyValentine on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
239 0 n/a
New Band! Cross My Heart from Iowa
by CrossMyHeartMetal on Monday, August 20, 2012
494 0 n/a
Insistence - A Perception (New Album 2012 / Foreshadow)
by bariskk on Saturday, August 18, 2012
477 0 n/a
Israeli Metalcore - produced by Mark Lewis
by Demented^Guy on Saturday, August 18, 2012
264 0 n/a
New Metalcore from Norway
by ebbeberge on Friday, August 17, 2012
448 0 n/a
Bands that You HATE and want to KILL (pages: 1 2 )
by *mentalrelapse* on Wednesday, September 29, 2010
2345 46 Friday, August 17, 2012
by Balticore
Savour Your Scene Records - IRELAND
by curriemonster on Wednesday, August 8, 2012
320 0 n/a
Black Days Ahead - Deviant Mind (Demo)
by kempson on Monday, August 6, 2012
238 0 n/a
Shameless Plug Alert! FFO: Bad Brains, Glassjaw, Deftones etc
by howaceisjoe on Monday, July 30, 2012
340 0 n/a

Start a New Conversation