"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Metal Underground.com Forum

Our newly launched forum is a place to freely discuss topics that are not directly in the news. Posting messages in the forum requires a free Metalunderground.com membership. You can still discuss news articles by posting comments on the respective articles (with or without a login).

Please view the forum rules before posting. Spamming, trolling or personal attacks may result in deletion of messages, loss of membership privledges, and/or a permanent ban.


Your permissions: while not logged in as a member, you may only read the forums. (Log in/Sign Up)


Core

Hardcore, metalcore, deathcore, grindcore, straight edge, screamo, emocore, etc. If it's 'core, you can discuss it here. (222 conversations)

Start a New Conversation

Displaying threads 26 - 50 of 222 1 2 3 4 ... 8 9 Last
  Discussions (click name to read) Views Replies Latest Reply
Displaying threads 26 - 50 of 222 1 2 3 4 ... 8 9 Last
Metalcore - Check this out!
by xVPxChris on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
192 0 n/a
Sick new UK metal/hardcore band
by ChromaBlue on Monday, January 21, 2013
155 0 n/a
Hey everyone,
by MATRICIDE on Saturday, January 19, 2013
167 0 n/a
NEW TECH/DEATHCORE BAND FROM CENTRAL U.S.!!
by coltentalley on Saturday, January 19, 2013
204 1 Saturday, January 19, 2013
by coltentalley
\m/ HitlerVSJesus \m/
by coltentalley on Saturday, January 19, 2013
166 0 n/a
BLAST BEATS AND BREAKDOWNS \m/
by coltentalley on Saturday, January 19, 2013
196 1 Saturday, January 19, 2013
by coltentalley
Metalcore/Djent Vocals
by BTMFDR21 on Saturday, January 12, 2013
257 1 Thursday, January 17, 2013
by americanpatriot1
ACACIA STRAIN VS EMMURE
by cfrost56 on Thursday, November 15, 2012
820 8 Friday, January 11, 2013
by shaydeathcore
Glasgow based Metalcore/Hardcore band The Fall Of Eden.
by TheFallOfMatt on Wednesday, January 9, 2013
359 0 n/a
Conjoined Twin Octopus - Animal Cop [Video] GERMANY
by HM_MMJ on Monday, January 7, 2013
193 0 n/a
My first Good Metalcore Composition
by PierShaft on Saturday, January 5, 2013
191 0 n/a
Theatre of a Broken Mind - Free Record
by TheatreofaBrokenMind on Tuesday, January 1, 2013
188 0 n/a
LA HARDCORE MEETS OC HARDCORE!
by kurthessian on Sunday, December 23, 2012
168 0 n/a
Canadian Tourist looking for shows
by baptizedinblood on Friday, December 21, 2012
172 0 n/a
Deftones?
by Kuunamatata on Friday, December 21, 2012
213 0 n/a
This or the apocalypse
by jesusjackson on Friday, December 21, 2012
171 0 n/a
Edenborn - Melodic Hardcore from NY
by qx3rt on Wednesday, December 19, 2012
178 0 n/a
Defrage - The Sick Letter
by Indrek1992 on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
209 0 n/a
Parable Misunderstood- Fusion Metalcore from India
by Damiengibson on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
194 0 n/a
OC UNDERGROUND MEETS LA UNDERGROUND
by kurthessian on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
162 0 n/a
HOT CHICK IN A FUCKING NUTS BAND (OC)
by kurthessian on Monday, December 10, 2012
217 0 n/a
Crows call Murder
by matpipe on Sunday, December 9, 2012
183 0 n/a
TSUBO - Psyothic Adrenalinic Grind from Italy
by ManuelTsubo on Saturday, February 4, 2012
723 2 Thursday, November 22, 2012
by ManuelTsubo
What genre is this band?
by harrendous on Monday, November 19, 2012
312 1 Tuesday, November 20, 2012
by Cynic
Bleed Someone Dry's NEW Album in Streaming
by TheMisanthropist on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
185 0 n/a

Start a New Conversation