"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Metal Underground.com Forum

Our newly launched forum is a place to freely discuss topics that are not directly in the news. Posting messages in the forum requires a free Metalunderground.com membership. You can still discuss news articles by posting comments on the respective articles (with or without a login).

Please view the forum rules before posting. Spamming, trolling or personal attacks may result in deletion of messages, loss of membership privledges, and/or a permanent ban.


Your permissions: while not logged in as a member, you may only read the forums. (Log in/Sign Up)


Classic Metal

Old school thrash, thrash revival, NWOBHM, classic power metal and "true" metal discussions belong here. (244 conversations)

Start a New Conversation

Displaying threads 201 - 225 of 244 1 2 ... 7 8 9 10 Last
  Discussions (click name to read) Views Replies Latest Reply
Displaying threads 201 - 225 of 244 1 2 ... 7 8 9 10 Last
Annihilator to Tour Europe + UK!! 2010
by SaggyBeaver on Monday, October 11, 2010
650 2 Saturday, October 30, 2010
by Megafan666
Ozzy's new album/single
by TheIronMan on Tuesday, June 1, 2010
785 18 Saturday, October 23, 2010
by Natsquatch
Painkiller is LAW
by Terminator on Saturday, August 14, 2010
691 10 Tuesday, October 19, 2010
by Spaghetti_Motel
NWOBHM bands (pages: 1 2 )
by Cynic on Sunday, January 17, 2010
5535 35 Monday, October 18, 2010
by Cynic
SPEED METAL
by harry_cox on Monday, October 11, 2010
743 4 Saturday, October 16, 2010
by Diamond Oz
Hatred - Destruction Manual (22.10.10)
by EvilEwald on Saturday, September 25, 2010
649 2 Monday, October 4, 2010
by EvilEwald
Annihilator european tour!
by ThrashTillDeath on Sunday, October 3, 2010
477 0 n/a
Annihilator update
by Bally on Tuesday, September 21, 2010
499 0 n/a
2) Tix - American Carnage Tour - 10/9/10 - Scranton, PA
by TAPPER on Monday, September 20, 2010
496 0 n/a
The Rare Sound Machine - New EP Teaser
by avodiez on Monday, September 20, 2010
487 0 n/a
ANNIHILATOR!!!!
by wotm on Monday, September 13, 2010
493 0 n/a
Thrash Metal Band: Gangrel
by Gangrel on Thursday, September 9, 2010
677 0 n/a
80's & 90's metal/punk/glam/hair rock & 70's hard rock cd want list
by bgbssmn2 on Saturday, May 22, 2010
2984 1 Wednesday, September 1, 2010
by brianrr600
CARTHAGODS
by superroy on Sunday, August 22, 2010
544 0 n/a
ACCEPT release and 24 Hour news marathon on now
by ACCEPT on Thursday, August 19, 2010
485 0 n/a
REZET (German Speed/Thrash) Debut OUT NOW!!!
by BlackFriday on Thursday, August 19, 2010
505 0 n/a
Nuclear | Thrash Metal
by stepdown on Thursday, August 12, 2010
528 0 n/a
The Gruesome Twosome
by Blindgreed1 on Tuesday, July 27, 2010
615 8 Monday, August 9, 2010
by Blindgreed1
Peter Steele Tribute song 2010..
by turigz on Thursday, July 29, 2010
515 0 n/a
New Nothing Left For Tomorrow
by Yasmina on Monday, July 26, 2010
479 0 n/a
THRASH METAL! FATAL EMBRACE - The Empires... LP-Editions!
by mayhemic on Wednesday, July 21, 2010
476 1 Sunday, July 25, 2010
by psicerio
Reborn - Hath Fury EP (Germany) - Free Download
by Rebornbandmetal on Monday, July 5, 2010
598 0 n/a
Starting a metal band
by psicerio on Sunday, June 20, 2010
783 18 Tuesday, June 22, 2010
by Trendkill91
American Carnage Tour
by psicerio on Friday, June 18, 2010
508 0 n/a
Madman - FORCE OF SOUND EP! Produced By Brandon Wars!
by KyleLethal on Sunday, June 13, 2010
656 0 n/a

Start a New Conversation