"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Metal Underground.com Forum

Our newly launched forum is a place to freely discuss topics that are not directly in the news. Posting messages in the forum requires a free Metalunderground.com membership. You can still discuss news articles by posting comments on the respective articles (with or without a login).

Please view the forum rules before posting. Spamming, trolling or personal attacks may result in deletion of messages, loss of membership privledges, and/or a permanent ban.


Your permissions: while not logged in as a member, you may only read the forums. (Log in/Sign Up)


Classic Metal

Old school thrash, thrash revival, NWOBHM, classic power metal and "true" metal discussions belong here. (242 conversations)

Start a New Conversation

Displaying threads 151 - 175 of 242 1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 Last
  Discussions (click name to read) Views Replies Latest Reply
Displaying threads 151 - 175 of 242 1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 Last
Diamondhead at the Galaxy Theatre
by SOstrovitz on Tuesday, July 19, 2011
377 2 Tuesday, July 26, 2011
by SOstrovitz
She Murdered Me
by smm333 on Sunday, July 24, 2011
294 0 n/a
New Anthrax Pre-Order Bundle
by arielletheend on Thursday, July 21, 2011
1162 0 n/a
Slayer or Venom? (pages: 1 2 )
by XxZxMETALHEADxZxX on Monday, March 14, 2011
2012 26 Monday, July 18, 2011
by DixieSkumLord666
Gangrel: Thrash Metal From Peru!!!!!
by cacopo on Friday, July 15, 2011
287 0 n/a
ACCEPT New World Comin' Tribute Video
by MHead on Friday, May 13, 2011
410 2 Tuesday, July 12, 2011
by EvilUnited
Evil United
by EvilUnited on Saturday, July 9, 2011
418 1 Tuesday, July 12, 2011
by EvilUnited
Is this Moshing?! (pages: 1 2 3 )
by JohnnyJsince1989 on Thursday, March 4, 2010
2716 52 Sunday, July 10, 2011
by EvilUnited
Best U.S. City to live for a power metal band?
by Vacant_Throne on Monday, June 20, 2011
366 1 Sunday, July 10, 2011
by EvilUnited
"Show no Mercy" style albums
by UnevenElefant5 on Wednesday, June 8, 2011
722 10 Sunday, July 10, 2011
by EvilUnited
Most brutal mosh pit ever
by XxZxMETALHEADxZxX on Saturday, April 23, 2011
1359 18 Sunday, July 10, 2011
by EvilUnited
Top 5 Death Metal songs
by XxZxMETALHEADxZxX on Wednesday, July 6, 2011
841 8 Sunday, July 10, 2011
by EvilUnited
Würzel from Motörhead is dead
by Snake_Boy on Saturday, July 9, 2011
205 0 n/a
Metal Cross UK
by metalcrossuk on Tuesday, July 5, 2011
159 0 n/a
THE IRON MAIDENS LIVE WORLDWIDE VIDEO CHAT TONIGHT
by SOstrovitz on Tuesday, July 5, 2011
416 0 n/a
This is by far my favorite current TV show---House MD
by pinejane11 on Friday, July 1, 2011
279 0 n/a
Barn Burner
by alvinlam on Friday, May 27, 2011
350 1 Tuesday, June 7, 2011
by PopLies
Nuclear Assault or Exodus?
by psicerio on Tuesday, June 22, 2010
1017 23 Thursday, May 26, 2011
by Terminator
New Thrash Blog
by Trunks on Wednesday, May 18, 2011
342 0 n/a
life of trendy people
by helanlan on Thursday, April 28, 2011
625 9 Tuesday, May 3, 2011
by XxZxMETALHEADxZxX
BEHOLDER TAKE BACK CONTROL!!
by razorline on Tuesday, May 3, 2011
230 0 n/a
GIGANTOUR 2011
by XxZxMETALHEADxZxX on Wednesday, April 27, 2011
1302 1 Wednesday, April 27, 2011
by R10
Vest
by XxZxMETALHEADxZxX on Friday, April 22, 2011
404 4 Saturday, April 23, 2011
by Fuck_A_Name
ANVIL Metal Pounders Union now on Twitter
by rockstarpix222 on Monday, April 18, 2011
447 0 n/a
Slayer high tops
by thrashhead on Thursday, March 10, 2011
944 4 Saturday, April 16, 2011
by Fuck_A_Name

Start a New Conversation