"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Metal Underground.com Forum

Our newly launched forum is a place to freely discuss topics that are not directly in the news. Posting messages in the forum requires a free Metalunderground.com membership. You can still discuss news articles by posting comments on the respective articles (with or without a login).

Please view the forum rules before posting. Spamming, trolling or personal attacks may result in deletion of messages, loss of membership privledges, and/or a permanent ban.


Your permissions: while not logged in as a member, you may only read the forums. (Log in/Sign Up)


Classic Metal

Old school thrash, thrash revival, NWOBHM, classic power metal and "true" metal discussions belong here. (245 conversations)

Start a New Conversation

Displaying threads 151 - 175 of 245 1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 Last
  Discussions (click name to read) Views Replies Latest Reply
Displaying threads 151 - 175 of 245 1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 Last
Burial Invocation osdm (Turkey) German MINI tour 26, 27, & 28 aug
by FuneralWhore on Wednesday, July 27, 2011
364 0 n/a
Y&T August 10th at the Coach House
by SOstrovitz on Tuesday, July 26, 2011
340 0 n/a
Uriah Heep at the Galaxy Theatre Aug 19th
by SOstrovitz on Tuesday, July 26, 2011
378 0 n/a
Diamondhead at the Galaxy Theatre
by SOstrovitz on Tuesday, July 19, 2011
481 2 Tuesday, July 26, 2011
by SOstrovitz
She Murdered Me
by smm333 on Sunday, July 24, 2011
399 0 n/a
New Anthrax Pre-Order Bundle
by arielletheend on Thursday, July 21, 2011
1247 0 n/a
Slayer or Venom? (pages: 1 2 )
by XxZxMETALHEADxZxX on Monday, March 14, 2011
3104 26 Monday, July 18, 2011
by DixieSkumLord666
Gangrel: Thrash Metal From Peru!!!!!
by cacopo on Friday, July 15, 2011
411 0 n/a
ACCEPT New World Comin' Tribute Video
by MHead on Friday, May 13, 2011
536 2 Tuesday, July 12, 2011
by EvilUnited
Evil United
by EvilUnited on Saturday, July 9, 2011
512 1 Tuesday, July 12, 2011
by EvilUnited
Is this Moshing?! (pages: 1 2 3 )
by JohnnyJsince1989 on Thursday, March 4, 2010
3356 52 Sunday, July 10, 2011
by EvilUnited
Best U.S. City to live for a power metal band?
by Vacant_Throne on Monday, June 20, 2011
491 1 Sunday, July 10, 2011
by EvilUnited
"Show no Mercy" style albums
by UnevenElefant5 on Wednesday, June 8, 2011
1309 10 Sunday, July 10, 2011
by EvilUnited
Most brutal mosh pit ever
by XxZxMETALHEADxZxX on Saturday, April 23, 2011
2108 18 Sunday, July 10, 2011
by EvilUnited
Top 5 Death Metal songs
by XxZxMETALHEADxZxX on Wednesday, July 6, 2011
1177 8 Sunday, July 10, 2011
by EvilUnited
Würzel from Motörhead is dead
by Snake_Boy on Saturday, July 9, 2011
255 0 n/a
Metal Cross UK
by metalcrossuk on Tuesday, July 5, 2011
284 0 n/a
THE IRON MAIDENS LIVE WORLDWIDE VIDEO CHAT TONIGHT
by SOstrovitz on Tuesday, July 5, 2011
511 0 n/a
This is by far my favorite current TV show---House MD
by pinejane11 on Friday, July 1, 2011
402 0 n/a
Barn Burner
by alvinlam on Friday, May 27, 2011
457 1 Tuesday, June 7, 2011
by PopLies
Nuclear Assault or Exodus?
by psicerio on Tuesday, June 22, 2010
1265 23 Thursday, May 26, 2011
by Terminator
New Thrash Blog
by Trunks on Wednesday, May 18, 2011
468 0 n/a
life of trendy people
by helanlan on Thursday, April 28, 2011
725 9 Tuesday, May 3, 2011
by XxZxMETALHEADxZxX
BEHOLDER TAKE BACK CONTROL!!
by razorline on Tuesday, May 3, 2011
347 0 n/a
GIGANTOUR 2011
by XxZxMETALHEADxZxX on Wednesday, April 27, 2011
1426 1 Wednesday, April 27, 2011
by R10

Start a New Conversation