"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Metal Underground.com Forum

Our newly launched forum is a place to freely discuss topics that are not directly in the news. Posting messages in the forum requires a free Metalunderground.com membership. You can still discuss news articles by posting comments on the respective articles (with or without a login).

Please view the forum rules before posting. Spamming, trolling or personal attacks may result in deletion of messages, loss of membership privledges, and/or a permanent ban.


Your permissions: while not logged in as a member, you may only read the forums. (Log in/Sign Up)


Classic Metal

Old school thrash, thrash revival, NWOBHM, classic power metal and "true" metal discussions belong here. (242 conversations)

Start a New Conversation

Displaying threads 126 - 150 of 242 1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Last
  Discussions (click name to read) Views Replies Latest Reply
Displaying threads 126 - 150 of 242 1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Last
Best Live Metal Band
by XxZxMETALHEADxZxX on Tuesday, August 23, 2011
1288 24 Monday, December 12, 2011
by Roo
Whats Your Top 5 Favourite Thrash Songs? (pages: 1 2 3 )
by The_Avant_Garde on Friday, October 15, 2010
3952 70 Tuesday, November 29, 2011
by Urine
Harvester - Blues Metal with a splash of thrash
by Harvester on Sunday, November 27, 2011
286 0 n/a
Jimmy DeGrasso LIVE on DrumChannel.com 11/22!
by Sarah@DrumChannel on Monday, November 21, 2011
270 0 n/a
CROSSWIND - AWESOME powermetal band!!
by lighteningluce on Sunday, November 13, 2011
453 0 n/a
Delirium - [2011] Errante; top metal band in Central America
by drockhn on Tuesday, November 8, 2011
1477 0 n/a
Kaine "classic" Metal band
by Kaine on Tuesday, November 8, 2011
262 0 n/a
Don Dokken at the Coach House 12/10
by SOstrovitz on Thursday, November 3, 2011
270 0 n/a
Firehouse at the Coach House 1/12
by SOstrovitz on Thursday, November 3, 2011
219 0 n/a
Aura Azul 2010
by AuraAzul on Wednesday, November 2, 2011
308 0 n/a
Judas Priest
by ZMA on Tuesday, November 1, 2011
266 2 Tuesday, November 1, 2011
by ZMA
PARANORM - Swedish thrash metal with progressive elements
by Paranorm on Tuesday, November 1, 2011
245 0 n/a
1st Amendment does not exist
by dougsmithson420 on Sunday, October 30, 2011
269 1 Sunday, October 30, 2011
by deathbringer
Castrofate
by Tivic on Tuesday, October 25, 2011
261 0 n/a
Twins Crew Heavy metal or power metal?
by kain_diablo on Thursday, October 6, 2011
290 0 n/a
New Band?
by Coldburg on Thursday, September 8, 2011
340 1 Thursday, September 8, 2011
by Cynic
Posers
by XxZxMETALHEADxZxX on Monday, July 4, 2011
877 11 Friday, August 26, 2011
by OlafBerzerker
STEEL HORSE Heavy Metal from Spain
by wilx84 on Sunday, August 21, 2011
323 0 n/a
Addiction For Destruction (sleaze/hard rock/metal)
by rockaroller on Thursday, August 18, 2011
389 0 n/a
Mad World
by Savagesal on Wednesday, August 17, 2011
220 0 n/a
Albums that you think should be reissued. (pages: 1 2 )
by Mothman on Wednesday, February 2, 2011
1397 26 Saturday, July 30, 2011
by R10
Warcrux - Thrash/Sleaze metal from Ireland
by warcrux on Wednesday, July 27, 2011
362 0 n/a
Burial Invocation osdm (Turkey) German MINI tour 26, 27, & 28 aug
by FuneralWhore on Wednesday, July 27, 2011
272 0 n/a
Y&T August 10th at the Coach House
by SOstrovitz on Tuesday, July 26, 2011
257 0 n/a
Uriah Heep at the Galaxy Theatre Aug 19th
by SOstrovitz on Tuesday, July 26, 2011
278 0 n/a

Start a New Conversation