"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Metal Underground.com Forum

Our newly launched forum is a place to freely discuss topics that are not directly in the news. Posting messages in the forum requires a free Metalunderground.com membership. You can still discuss news articles by posting comments on the respective articles (with or without a login).

Please view the forum rules before posting. Spamming, trolling or personal attacks may result in deletion of messages, loss of membership privledges, and/or a permanent ban.


Your permissions: while not logged in as a member, you may only read the forums. (Log in/Sign Up)


Classic Metal

Old school thrash, thrash revival, NWOBHM, classic power metal and "true" metal discussions belong here. (248 conversations)

Start a New Conversation

Displaying threads 101 - 125 of 248 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 10 Last
  Discussions (click name to read) Views Replies Latest Reply
Displaying threads 101 - 125 of 248 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 10 Last
If any of you have a spare few minutes...
by Mollifer on Thursday, April 19, 2012
1051 1 Thursday, April 19, 2012
by Mollifer
glenn tipton or kk downing?
by obscured_by_clouds on Thursday, March 22, 2012
2490 5 Saturday, April 14, 2012
by obscured_by_clouds
Evil-Lÿn (Traditional Heavy Metal from Finland)
by RunningBlind on Monday, September 5, 2011
1844 3 Thursday, April 12, 2012
by RunningBlind
Green Jello garage sale!
by scump on Sunday, April 8, 2012
845 0 n/a
TOXIC SHOCK 12" EP pre-orders up
by CRAZYANDHURT on Saturday, April 7, 2012
1018 0 n/a
Spiritbell Album
by Markoz72 on Wednesday, March 28, 2012
1074 0 n/a
Pantera fans, i need help if you would :]
by mukethenuke on Monday, January 30, 2012
1358 2 Tuesday, March 20, 2012
by wmed05
scanner
by obscured_by_clouds on Tuesday, March 6, 2012
1386 15 Monday, March 19, 2012
by obscured_by_clouds
Rapture In Black - Raw and Refreshing
by BreakU914 on Saturday, March 10, 2012
1012 0 n/a
Maiden, Priest or Sabbath (pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 )
by Spaghetti_Motel on Wednesday, March 3, 2010
13320 128 Monday, March 5, 2012
by KanadianKoRn
New Progressive Power/Thrash band
by ShatteredDestiny on Monday, February 27, 2012
1053 0 n/a
D.R.I Thrash or Hardcore
by ThrashtillDeathTFV on Tuesday, February 14, 2012
1502 4 Sunday, February 19, 2012
by ThrashtillDeathTFV
any accept recommendations
by obscured_by_clouds on Wednesday, February 1, 2012
1145 2 Tuesday, February 14, 2012
by obscured_by_clouds
Looking to go backwards
by Crossed on Wednesday, February 8, 2012
1304 2 Tuesday, February 14, 2012
by obscured_by_clouds
MORTILLERY - Canadian Thrash Metal
by thrashingdeath00 on Tuesday, February 14, 2012
991 0 n/a
Thorughbred Racing Pigeon
by wallytwotoes on Tuesday, February 7, 2012
840 0 n/a
ID this Classic Metal Song?
by Schenker on Saturday, January 28, 2012
1009 2 Sunday, January 29, 2012
by Schenker
Revelation Symphony
by RevelationSymphony on Sunday, January 29, 2012
825 0 n/a
new metal band
by chemicalfingerprint on Friday, January 27, 2012
914 0 n/a
top 3 nwobhm bands (pages: 1 2 3 )
by obscured_by_clouds on Thursday, January 19, 2012
5182 58 Thursday, January 26, 2012
by ZMA
90's Tampa metal group Lucian Blaque releases Greatest Hits
by alphakid on Wednesday, January 25, 2012
849 0 n/a
Best Guitar Solos in Classic Metal Songs
by Schenker on Tuesday, January 24, 2012
1661 7 Wednesday, January 25, 2012
by obscured_by_clouds
Check out the new killer Zombie clip from NEVERBORN
by BigMak65 on Monday, January 23, 2012
1022 1 Monday, January 23, 2012
by TarrierROOM9
THRASH METAL (pages: 1 2 3 4 5 )
by brandedcfh420 on Sunday, January 17, 2010
9623 109 Saturday, January 21, 2012
by brandedcfh420
New thrash metal band charlotte north carolina
by sleeplessthrash on Saturday, January 21, 2012
709 0 n/a

Start a New Conversation