"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Metal Underground.com Forum

Our newly launched forum is a place to freely discuss topics that are not directly in the news. Posting messages in the forum requires a free Metalunderground.com membership. You can still discuss news articles by posting comments on the respective articles (with or without a login).

Please view the forum rules before posting. Spamming, trolling or personal attacks may result in deletion of messages, loss of membership privledges, and/or a permanent ban.


Your permissions: while not logged in as a member, you may only read the forums. (Log in/Sign Up)


Classic Metal

Old school thrash, thrash revival, NWOBHM, classic power metal and "true" metal discussions belong here. (242 conversations)

Start a New Conversation

Displaying threads 101 - 125 of 242 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 10 Last
  Discussions (click name to read) Views Replies Latest Reply
Displaying threads 101 - 125 of 242 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 10 Last
Pantera fans, i need help if you would :]
by mukethenuke on Monday, January 30, 2012
523 2 Tuesday, March 20, 2012
by wmed05
scanner
by obscured_by_clouds on Tuesday, March 6, 2012
455 15 Monday, March 19, 2012
by obscured_by_clouds
Rapture In Black - Raw and Refreshing
by BreakU914 on Saturday, March 10, 2012
285 0 n/a
Maiden, Priest or Sabbath (pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 )
by Spaghetti_Motel on Wednesday, March 3, 2010
5688 128 Monday, March 5, 2012
by KanadianKoRn
New Progressive Power/Thrash band
by ShatteredDestiny on Monday, February 27, 2012
370 0 n/a
D.R.I Thrash or Hardcore
by ThrashtillDeathTFV on Tuesday, February 14, 2012
592 4 Sunday, February 19, 2012
by ThrashtillDeathTFV
any accept recommendations
by obscured_by_clouds on Wednesday, February 1, 2012
374 2 Tuesday, February 14, 2012
by obscured_by_clouds
Looking to go backwards
by Crossed on Wednesday, February 8, 2012
411 2 Tuesday, February 14, 2012
by obscured_by_clouds
MORTILLERY - Canadian Thrash Metal
by thrashingdeath00 on Tuesday, February 14, 2012
348 0 n/a
Thorughbred Racing Pigeon
by wallytwotoes on Tuesday, February 7, 2012
294 0 n/a
ID this Classic Metal Song?
by Schenker on Saturday, January 28, 2012
319 2 Sunday, January 29, 2012
by Schenker
Revelation Symphony
by RevelationSymphony on Sunday, January 29, 2012
252 0 n/a
new metal band
by chemicalfingerprint on Friday, January 27, 2012
278 0 n/a
top 3 nwobhm bands (pages: 1 2 3 )
by obscured_by_clouds on Thursday, January 19, 2012
1465 58 Thursday, January 26, 2012
by ZMA
90's Tampa metal group Lucian Blaque releases Greatest Hits
by alphakid on Wednesday, January 25, 2012
245 0 n/a
Best Guitar Solos in Classic Metal Songs
by Schenker on Tuesday, January 24, 2012
600 7 Wednesday, January 25, 2012
by obscured_by_clouds
Check out the new killer Zombie clip from NEVERBORN
by BigMak65 on Monday, January 23, 2012
341 1 Monday, January 23, 2012
by TarrierROOM9
THRASH METAL (pages: 1 2 3 4 5 )
by brandedcfh420 on Sunday, January 17, 2010
3552 109 Saturday, January 21, 2012
by brandedcfh420
New thrash metal band charlotte north carolina
by sleeplessthrash on Saturday, January 21, 2012
186 0 n/a
Redneck Rampage (groove/southern)
by redneckrampage on Monday, January 16, 2012
296 0 n/a
My band new video
by D.vial on Saturday, January 14, 2012
299 0 n/a
kristalida first music video
by evilsymphony on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
228 0 n/a
Top 10 Metal Bands of All TIme
by XxZxMETALHEADxZxX on Sunday, October 9, 2011
914 12 Tuesday, January 10, 2012
by Roo
GEOFF TATE OF QUEENSRYCHE
by SOstrovitz on Friday, December 23, 2011
341 0 Tuesday, December 27, 2011
by SOstrovitz
Erase - Traditional 80's Heavy Metal Band From Greece ;)
by Erase on Sunday, December 4, 2011
566 1 Tuesday, December 20, 2011
by Erase

Start a New Conversation