"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Metal Underground.com Forum

Our newly launched forum is a place to freely discuss topics that are not directly in the news. Posting messages in the forum requires a free Metalunderground.com membership. You can still discuss news articles by posting comments on the respective articles (with or without a login).

Please view the forum rules before posting. Spamming, trolling or personal attacks may result in deletion of messages, loss of membership privledges, and/or a permanent ban.


Your permissions: while not logged in as a member, you may only read the forums. (Log in/Sign Up)


Classic Metal

Old school thrash, thrash revival, NWOBHM, classic power metal and "true" metal discussions belong here. (242 conversations)

Start a New Conversation

Displaying threads 76 - 100 of 242 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 10 Last
  Discussions (click name to read) Views Replies Latest Reply
Displaying threads 76 - 100 of 242 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 10 Last
***ReckoningStorm(Pakistan)
by chipzolic on Saturday, June 30, 2012
204 0 n/a
Eliminator - NEW SONG!
by DMDrummer93 on Friday, June 29, 2012
500 0 n/a
help
by aurthus on Monday, June 25, 2012
223 0 n/a
Anvil Metal Pounders Union Worldwide
by rockstarpix222 on Monday, June 18, 2012
294 0 n/a
Slavery - Dawn Of Mankind
by arathor on Thursday, June 14, 2012
361 0 n/a
Serbian groove/sludge band Burning Leaf has released EP
by Staine on Wednesday, June 13, 2012
319 0 n/a
Fade to Rain - Betrayed (from Italy)
by alessandrocar88 on Tuesday, June 5, 2012
230 0 n/a
Insane Metal Puppet IKEA Video
by WattwhitE on Sunday, June 3, 2012
219 0 n/a
anyone heard any recent king diamond/MF NEWS?
by obscured_by_clouds on Sunday, June 3, 2012
481 0 n/a
Soulfly Enslaved
by KanadianKoRn on Monday, March 12, 2012
639 10 Saturday, June 2, 2012
by KanadianKoRn
check this stuff out, let me know what you think
by obscured_by_clouds on Thursday, May 31, 2012
187 0 n/a
Napalm. Thrash Metal from Spain
by napalmgroup on Wednesday, May 30, 2012
295 0 n/a
Out now: TRIAL (swe) "The Primordial Temple" LP
by TheUnborn on Saturday, May 26, 2012
494 0 n/a
listen to this band they are fucking sick!!!!!!!!
by ekthedrumma on Saturday, May 26, 2012
220 0 n/a
Bondage Heavy Metal
by Bondageofficial on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
751 0 n/a
MORiA, thrash/groove metal
by MORiA on Friday, November 26, 2010
826 5 Tuesday, May 15, 2012
by morbidkrash
Home of Metal
by HomeofMetal on Wednesday, February 16, 2011
634 1 Sunday, April 22, 2012
by Witchkiller
New Free Thrash metal podcast - plus Free Thrash CD giveaway contest
by thrasher777 on Monday, August 1, 2011
660 1 Sunday, April 22, 2012
by Witchkiller
The return of Witchkiller!!!
by Witchkiller on Sunday, April 22, 2012
247 0 n/a
If any of you have a spare few minutes...
by Mollifer on Thursday, April 19, 2012
318 1 Thursday, April 19, 2012
by Mollifer
glenn tipton or kk downing?
by obscured_by_clouds on Thursday, March 22, 2012
955 5 Saturday, April 14, 2012
by obscured_by_clouds
Evil-Lÿn (Traditional Heavy Metal from Finland)
by RunningBlind on Monday, September 5, 2011
876 3 Thursday, April 12, 2012
by RunningBlind
Green Jello garage sale!
by scump on Sunday, April 8, 2012
261 0 n/a
TOXIC SHOCK 12" EP pre-orders up
by CRAZYANDHURT on Saturday, April 7, 2012
224 0 n/a
Spiritbell Album
by Markoz72 on Wednesday, March 28, 2012
331 0 n/a

Start a New Conversation