"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Metal Underground.com Forum

Our newly launched forum is a place to freely discuss topics that are not directly in the news. Posting messages in the forum requires a free Metalunderground.com membership. You can still discuss news articles by posting comments on the respective articles (with or without a login).

Please view the forum rules before posting. Spamming, trolling or personal attacks may result in deletion of messages, loss of membership privledges, and/or a permanent ban.


Your permissions: while not logged in as a member, you may only read the forums. (Log in/Sign Up)


Classic Metal

Old school thrash, thrash revival, NWOBHM, classic power metal and "true" metal discussions belong here. (248 conversations)

Start a New Conversation

Displaying threads 51 - 75 of 248 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 10 Last
  Discussions (click name to read) Views Replies Latest Reply
Displaying threads 51 - 75 of 248 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 10 Last
Anthrax Army
by benporter on Tuesday, November 6, 2012
969 0 n/a
Metal Covers
by guitarmike917 on Thursday, October 25, 2012
1280 1 Wednesday, October 31, 2012
by Fox_Drummer95
Who's heard of any Scottish Metal?
by joe_bob on Thursday, October 25, 2012
1016 0 n/a
INSANITY ALERT!!!
by erratige on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
1015 0 n/a
Dead Cowboy's Sluts – The Hand Of Death Pt. 2 [Official music video]
by DCS_band on Sunday, October 7, 2012
1081 0 n/a
Perishment - Thrash metal from Bosnia
by cunga on Sunday, October 7, 2012
1141 0 n/a
Ljuset new EP Parzifal
by Taggarn on Friday, October 5, 2012
1188 0 n/a
Black Sabbath lovers!
by rumfordjoe on Thursday, September 27, 2012
1109 0 n/a
Lets Play God - Currently Tearing up the UK
by darknightmaremgmt on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
1096 0 n/a
HEAVY METAL FROM BEIRUT
by ZiX on Monday, September 24, 2012
998 0 n/a
Dead Cowboy's Sluts – French thrash metal band – CD available now
by DCS_band on Monday, September 17, 2012
1452 1 Tuesday, September 18, 2012
by Drum_Junkie
Deranged Chamber - THRASH! \m/
by DerangedChamber on Saturday, September 15, 2012
947 0 n/a
Xpulsion (Old School Thrash)
by Panfater666 on Saturday, September 15, 2012
1032 0 n/a
Cry Murder Self titled album
by chewedup on Saturday, September 15, 2012
953 0 n/a
Sirocco - Celtic Heavy Metal - Ireland. New album out now!
by sirocco_jim on Thursday, September 13, 2012
1137 0 n/a
PreMortal Breath - Metal from Germany
by zdkl on Monday, September 10, 2012
1200 0 n/a
Thristana - prog influenced symphonic metal
by promotemyband on Wednesday, September 5, 2012
1054 0 n/a
Goodbye To Gravity
by mishoo on Saturday, September 1, 2012
971 0 n/a
Vacant Throne - US power metal
by Vacant_Throne on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
969 0 n/a
Space Eater (serbian thrash metal)
by Tower on Friday, August 24, 2012
1364 0 n/a
Exodus to headline the 3rd Annual Slaughter By The Water Festival in Alamada,Ca
by vyking_sf on Thursday, August 23, 2012
1022 0 n/a
Sensorium
by Sensorium on Wednesday, May 16, 2012
1464 5 Monday, August 13, 2012
by Sensorium
Superflesh - Fleshbox (Heavy Metal from Finland)
by Elitbolaget on Tuesday, August 7, 2012
1036 0 n/a
Dark and Heavy, true METAL for all
by metalj on Sunday, August 5, 2012
1005 0 n/a
Harvester - Old School Metal - Free Album
by HarvesterBR on Sunday, August 5, 2012
998 0 n/a

Start a New Conversation