"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Metal Underground.com Forum

Our newly launched forum is a place to freely discuss topics that are not directly in the news. Posting messages in the forum requires a free Metalunderground.com membership. You can still discuss news articles by posting comments on the respective articles (with or without a login).

Please view the forum rules before posting. Spamming, trolling or personal attacks may result in deletion of messages, loss of membership privledges, and/or a permanent ban.


Your permissions: while not logged in as a member, you may only read the forums. (Log in/Sign Up)


Classic Metal

Old school thrash, thrash revival, NWOBHM, classic power metal and "true" metal discussions belong here. (241 conversations)

Start a New Conversation

Displaying threads 26 - 50 of 241 1 2 3 4 ... 9 10 Last
  Discussions (click name to read) Views Replies Latest Reply
Displaying threads 26 - 50 of 241 1 2 3 4 ... 9 10 Last
New Dark Old-School metal: From the Dark - The Opera Ghost
by vergilkilla on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
296 0 n/a
Sanity's Rage (Technical Thrash) presents You Are What You Swallow
by Sanitys_Rage on Sunday, November 18, 2012
476 1 Sunday, January 20, 2013
by Sanitys_Rage
The Best High Returns Best Investment with all Fun
by zswnewsamjad on Saturday, January 5, 2013
222 0 n/a
Indonesian Thrash Metal: Social Bllack Yelling
by METALBASTARD on Wednesday, January 2, 2013
349 0 n/a
EFD - New Classic Rock from New York
by eightfeetdeep on Tuesday, January 1, 2013
182 0 n/a
Keizar (Metal/visual kei)
by Keizar on Thursday, December 27, 2012
235 0 n/a
Deadly Mosh
by Priestkiller on Monday, December 17, 2012
399 0 n/a
Payload - Finnish Metal with an Attitude
by PayloadFinland on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
226 0 n/a
Homegrown American Metal
by Simensis on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
233 0 n/a
Chips and Beer Magazine #2 Available Now
by RatherGoWild on Thursday, February 2, 2012
1241 3 Thursday, November 29, 2012
by mdfheri
hermes specializes in abhorrence couture
by hulalahulala on Sunday, October 7, 2012
400 1 Thursday, November 29, 2012
by mdfheri
Nike Dunk High Custom Pikachu II For Sale
by sprman003 on Thursday, November 22, 2012
604 0 n/a
VINYL COLLECTORS: SPEED LIMIT-UNCHAINED,`86, AUSTRIA
by RAREMETALVINYL on Thursday, November 22, 2012
292 0 n/a
Cauldron tour Dates Birmingham.
by Asylum on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
380 0 n/a
New band :From the Sticks
by FromtheSticks on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
279 0 n/a
Need Help Finding the name of a band form the 80s
by carlhose on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
254 0 n/a
Eugenic Death New Thrash band
by lamprey88 on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
270 0 n/a
Looking for new bands to listen to...
by NoranaC on Thursday, September 15, 2011
1746 22 Friday, November 9, 2012
by SKYMIR
Anthrax Army
by benporter on Tuesday, November 6, 2012
219 0 n/a
Metal Covers
by guitarmike917 on Thursday, October 25, 2012
417 1 Wednesday, October 31, 2012
by Fox_Drummer95
Who's heard of any Scottish Metal?
by joe_bob on Thursday, October 25, 2012
239 0 n/a
INSANITY ALERT!!!
by erratige on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
241 0 n/a
Dead Cowboy's Sluts – The Hand Of Death Pt. 2 [Official music video]
by DCS_band on Sunday, October 7, 2012
277 0 n/a
Perishment - Thrash metal from Bosnia
by cunga on Sunday, October 7, 2012
283 0 n/a
Ljuset new EP Parzifal
by Taggarn on Friday, October 5, 2012
388 0 n/a

Start a New Conversation