"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Metal Underground.com Forum

Our newly launched forum is a place to freely discuss topics that are not directly in the news. Posting messages in the forum requires a free Metalunderground.com membership. You can still discuss news articles by posting comments on the respective articles (with or without a login).

Please view the forum rules before posting. Spamming, trolling or personal attacks may result in deletion of messages, loss of membership privledges, and/or a permanent ban.


Your permissions: while not logged in as a member, you may only read the forums. (Log in/Sign Up)


Bugs Reports, Suggestions, and Feedback

We welcome suggestions and feedback about the site. If you encounter any errors while using the site, please report them here as well. (59 conversations)

Start a New Conversation

Displaying threads 51 - 59 of 59 1 2 3 Last
  Discussions (click name to read) Views Replies Latest Reply
Displaying threads 51 - 59 of 59 1 2 3 Last
remove a person from metalunderground
by wilco on Tuesday, October 27, 2009
637 0 n/a
MU podcast
by bananaterracottapie1 on Sunday, October 25, 2009
697 1 Sunday, October 25, 2009
by deathbringer
daily feed
by spiker-50 on Thursday, October 22, 2009
824 2 Saturday, October 24, 2009
by spiker-50
What do you think of the new Home Page changes?
by deathbringer on Thursday, October 8, 2009
858 3 Thursday, October 8, 2009
by Hammerheart
Main page problems
by That_One_Guy on Thursday, July 16, 2009
971 4 Wednesday, September 16, 2009
by deathbringer
Question: Closing your account
by GORECUNT on Tuesday, September 8, 2009
791 2 Monday, September 14, 2009
by GORECUNT
HI
by cobyrosenberg on Tuesday, September 1, 2009
790 1 Tuesday, September 1, 2009
by psythe
I like the new forum and all but....
by Fuck_A_Name on Sunday, July 5, 2009
1062 22 Tuesday, August 4, 2009
by Blindgreed1
Forum Replies
by psythe on Tuesday, July 14, 2009
809 3 Thursday, July 30, 2009
by eddy27

Start a New Conversation