"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Metal Underground.com Forum

Our newly launched forum is a place to freely discuss topics that are not directly in the news. Posting messages in the forum requires a free Metalunderground.com membership. You can still discuss news articles by posting comments on the respective articles (with or without a login).

Please view the forum rules before posting. Spamming, trolling or personal attacks may result in deletion of messages, loss of membership privledges, and/or a permanent ban.


Your permissions: while not logged in as a member, you may only read the forums. (Log in/Sign Up)


Bugs Reports, Suggestions, and Feedback

We welcome suggestions and feedback about the site. If you encounter any errors while using the site, please report them here as well. (51 conversations)

Start a New Conversation

Displaying threads 26 - 50 of 51 1 2 3 Last
  Discussions (click name to read) Views Replies Latest Reply
Displaying threads 26 - 50 of 51 1 2 3 Last
What can we do better? (pages: 1 2 3 )
by deathbringer on Thursday, October 1, 2009
3924 51 Thursday, May 20, 2010
by TheIronMan
How fast is this site for you?
by deathbringer on Tuesday, May 4, 2010
713 8 Friday, May 14, 2010
by enginesofhate
Replying to CD Reviews?
by Hammerheart on Thursday, March 25, 2010
729 8 Friday, May 14, 2010
by Fuck_A_Name
Forum Tabs: Which do you use most?
by deathbringer on Friday, February 26, 2010
742 11 Wednesday, March 24, 2010
by Spaghetti_Motel
Profiles
by metalheadforever on Tuesday, March 16, 2010
652 5 Wednesday, March 17, 2010
by deathbringer
General Forum?
by DarkXmaster on Monday, March 1, 2010
618 1 Monday, March 1, 2010
by Natsquatch
Small Bug Fixes
by deathbringer on Wednesday, July 8, 2009
930 12 Monday, February 15, 2010
by deathbringer
Forums Feedback
by deathbringer on Monday, July 27, 2009
832 4 Thursday, February 4, 2010
by Cynic
Change user name
by Oblitteratus_radio on Friday, January 29, 2010
578 2 Friday, January 29, 2010
by Oblitteratus_radio
Sunday Old School
by Diamond Oz on Sunday, November 15, 2009
744 5 Monday, December 28, 2009
by grim
News Columns
by Fuck_A_Name on Tuesday, November 3, 2009
702 6 Saturday, December 5, 2009
by Hammerheart
Format?
by Blindgreed1 on Tuesday, December 1, 2009
720 2 Tuesday, December 1, 2009
by deathbringer
Help Wanted: Cleaning Up The Bands Database
by deathbringer on Wednesday, November 25, 2009
627 0 n/a
"IP Logged" Button Malfunction?
by Hammerheart on Tuesday, October 27, 2009
717 3 Tuesday, November 17, 2009
by deathbringer
NSFW Warning?
by deathbringer on Saturday, November 7, 2009
638 4 Monday, November 9, 2009
by SmashTheTundra
Reporting System and/or Moderators
by InfernoNecrosis on Wednesday, July 29, 2009
822 16 Friday, November 6, 2009
by psythe
New site backround...
by Kalis_wrath on Wednesday, July 15, 2009
665 13 Saturday, October 31, 2009
by deathbringer
remove a person from metalunderground
by wilco on Tuesday, October 27, 2009
469 0 n/a
MU podcast
by bananaterracottapie1 on Sunday, October 25, 2009
589 1 Sunday, October 25, 2009
by deathbringer
daily feed
by spiker-50 on Thursday, October 22, 2009
617 2 Saturday, October 24, 2009
by spiker-50
What do you think of the new Home Page changes?
by deathbringer on Thursday, October 8, 2009
657 3 Thursday, October 8, 2009
by Hammerheart
Main page problems
by That_One_Guy on Thursday, July 16, 2009
746 4 Wednesday, September 16, 2009
by deathbringer
Question: Closing your account
by GORECUNT on Tuesday, September 8, 2009
619 2 Monday, September 14, 2009
by GORECUNT
HI
by cobyrosenberg on Tuesday, September 1, 2009
608 1 Tuesday, September 1, 2009
by psythe
I like the new forum and all but....
by Fuck_A_Name on Sunday, July 5, 2009
791 22 Tuesday, August 4, 2009
by Blindgreed1

Start a New Conversation