"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Metal Underground.com Forum

Our newly launched forum is a place to freely discuss topics that are not directly in the news. Posting messages in the forum requires a free Metalunderground.com membership. You can still discuss news articles by posting comments on the respective articles (with or without a login).

Please view the forum rules before posting. Spamming, trolling or personal attacks may result in deletion of messages, loss of membership privledges, and/or a permanent ban.

Your permissions: while not logged in as a member, you may only read the forums. (Log in/Sign Up)

Sanity's Rage (Technical Thrash) presents You Are What You Swallow

Posted in: Forum Home >> Classic Metal >> Sanity's Rage (Technical Thrash) presents You Are What You Swallow

Displaying 2 posts
Displaying 2 posts
Nov 18, 2012 7:07 PM ET #1 (permalink)

On november 23rd, Sanity's Rage is releasing their new full album "You Are What You Swallow".
6 years after the release of their well received EP "The Rage Of One" and with a revisioned line-up, Sanity's Rage has come of age with 11 new tracks of technical thrash metal ready to mark their territory!

You can already check out 2 songs:
Taste Of Decay: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lHcJpytbZmo
Once You Cross...: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=71UGXZVrdf0
Once you Cross is based on the comic book series Crossed, created by Garth Ennis and published by Avatar Press.

Album title: You Are What You Swallow
Release date: 23 november 2012
Recorded & mixed by Sven Janssens (ex-Aborted, The End Of All Reason) at Red Left Hand Studio
Mastered by Andy Classen at Stage One Studios.
Cover: http://sanitysrage.com/content/images/YAWYSCoverSmall.jpg

1. The Madness Continues
2. You Are What You Swallow
3. Aberration Mandatory
4. Product of Calamity
5. Kisses with Fangs
6. Shackles & Shades
7. The Wheels Keep Grinding
8. Trinity of Sorrow
9. Taste of Decay
10. Once You Cross...
11. Thumbs Up For The End Of The World

Recording line up:
Maxime Deschamps - Guitars
Kenny Molly - Vocals
Gert Sergeant - Drums (session)
Davy Struyck - Bass
Jesse Van den Bossche - Guitars

Also check out the links below to get a preview of the upcoming madness in the studio reports and promo video's!

Youtube channel: http://www.youtube.com/sanitysrage
Artwork Trailer: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CFjAJwxu4kc

Get in touch at http://www.facebook.com/sanitysrage or http://www.sanitysrage.com!

Jan 20, 2013 2:42 PM ET #2 (permalink)

We've had the honour to get an interview at Lords of metal

And we've also put a new lyrics vid online, go check it out!

Reply to Discussion or Return to Classic Metal forum