"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Metal Underground.com Forum

Our newly launched forum is a place to freely discuss topics that are not directly in the news. Posting messages in the forum requires a free Metalunderground.com membership. You can still discuss news articles by posting comments on the respective articles (with or without a login).

Please view the forum rules before posting. Spamming, trolling or personal attacks may result in deletion of messages, loss of membership privledges, and/or a permanent ban.

Your permissions: while not logged in as a member, you may only read the forums. (Log in/Sign Up)

Metalcore Drummer available for TOURING project!

Posted in: Forum Home >> Core >> Metalcore Drummer available for TOURING project!

Displaying 3 posts
Displaying 3 posts
Oct 23, 2010 5:51 PM ET #1 (permalink)

My name is Jay, Im 28 years old and currently live in Regina Sk. I have been playing drums for 10+ years, and have developed a passion for the Metalcore genre. My influences include but are not limited too... Lamb of God, As I Lay Dying, All That Remains, Unearth, Slipknot, August Burns Red, Acacia Strain, Blind Witness and many many more!

I have been working towards the goal of becoming a full time touring drummer, and have exhausted the leads for SERIOUSLY committed musicians in Regina... and thus I have decided to advertise across the country in order to find the right project to fulfill my ambitions! I AM WILLING TO RELOCATE for the right project!