"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Metal Underground.com Forum

Our newly launched forum is a place to freely discuss topics that are not directly in the news. Posting messages in the forum requires a free Metalunderground.com membership. You can still discuss news articles by posting comments on the respective articles (with or without a login).

Please view the forum rules before posting. Spamming, trolling or personal attacks may result in deletion of messages, loss of membership privledges, and/or a permanent ban.


Your permissions: while not logged in as a member, you may only read the forums. (Log in/Sign Up)


Free Hinder Webcast Sept. 10th!

Posted in: Forum Home >> Non-Metal Music Discussion >> Free Hinder Webcast Sept. 10th!

Displaying 1 post
Displaying 1 post
Sep 7, 2010 6:17 PM ET #1 (permalink)

FREE LIVE WEBCAST FROM HINDER THIS FRIDAY SEPTEMBER 10

TheRave.com will be streaming Hinder live in concert from The Rave/Eagles Club in Milwaukee, Wisconsin USA. My Darkest Days and Black Sunshine are scheduled to open the show and the broadcast. The worldwide broadcast will begin at 8pm CDT (9pm Eastern/6pm Pacific/1a GMT) on Friday, September 10th. The concert will also be rebroadcast at a later date to be determined.

Hinder is touring in support of their soon to be released CD, “The American Nightmare.”

The stream is FREE for fans around the world to view from the comfort of their home computers. Visit http://webcast.therave.com to register in advance for this exclusive event.

TheRave.com most recently streamed live concerts from Asking Alexandria, Fear Factory, Trevor Hall, Flobots, One eskimO, Basshunter, Benny Benassi, Rusted Root, Shinedown, Underoath, The Expendables, Green River Ordinance, and others. Those webcasts were seen by thousands of people in close to 100 countries.

TheRave.com will be broadcasting many concerts in the near future from The Rave/Eagles Club in Milwaukee, Wisconsin U.S.A. The Rave/Eagles Club is a 180,000 square foot entertainment complex with six concert halls in one building, four of which are already wired for simultaneous live broadcasts, with anywhere from three to eight cameras. Over 2000 bands performed at the building in 2009.

TO ACCESS THE FREE LIVE CONCERT STREAM:

1) Point your web browser (Internet Explorer, Firefox, Chrome, Safari, etc) to http://webcast.therave.com.

2) Select the Hinder free webcast and put it in your cart.

3) Check Out.

4) Log back in on the night of the show, and select Hinder from your "My Webcasts" link to watch the show.

For more information;

contact Tommy Wilde; tommy@therave.com.

Or visit:

www.therave.com

www.theravelive.com

Reply to Discussion or Return to Non-Metal Music Discussion forum