"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Denmark
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Sansager News

Below is our complete Sansager news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Sansager Announces Vinyl Release

Danish black metal act Sansager has announced the upcoming "Laesaabobbainjn" 7" vinyl will be released via Purodium records. The release consists of four re-recorded tracks, and will be limited to 300 copies. The track listing is as follows:

1. Vor Staevning
2. Laesaabobbainjn
3. Blod Egil
4. Bytijna

0 Comments - Discuss