"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Long Island, NY, United States
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Praetorian News

Below is our complete Praetorian news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Praetorian Releases New EP For Free Download

Long Island metal band Praetorian recently released their new EP, "To Dwell in Darkness," for free download on the band's bandcamp page. The EP, which clocks in longer than many full-length albums, was produced, mixed, mastered, and engineered by Anthony Lopardo and Ray Marte at Killingsworth Recording Co., May-June 2010.

The tracklisting for "To Dwell in Darkness" is as follows:

1. To Dwell In Darkness (1:09)
2. Enticing The Serpent (3:53)
3. Hands Of Kali (5:24)
4. Black Despair (7:22)
5. Fallacy (8:11)
6. Slain (8:24)

Praetorian will also be doing a show with NOFX Nov 28th. They have previously shared the stage with Pestilence, Vital Remains, Warbringer and more.

0 Comments - Discuss