"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Miles To Perdition

From: unknown
Last Known Status: Unknown

Latest Miles To Perdition News

Below is our complete Miles To Perdition news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Miles To Perdition Reveals New EP Tracklisting

Luxembourg death metal act Miles To Perdition has revealed the tracklisting for its forthcoming EP, titled "Vengeance." "Vengeance" was recorded, mixed and mastered in August 2010 by Sven Janssens (Ex-Aborted) at Red Left Hand Studios in Stabroek, Belgium. The 7 track EP is set for self-release on October 23, 2010. You can check out a track from the new EP, titled "Self-Imposed Isolation," at this location.

The "Vengeance" tracklisting is as follows:
1. The Herrer Conspiracy
2. Buried In Ruins
3. Vengeance
4. Morphed Into Avidity
5. Self-Imposed Isolation
6. Thorn Asunder
7. I Am The Law

0 Comments - Discuss