"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Caliber 666

From: Sweden
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Caliber 666 News

Below is our complete Caliber 666 news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Eternal Rest And Hybrid To Release New Albums

Deepsend Records has issued the following year-end statement and announcement about upcoming new albums from Hybrid, Eternal Rest, and more:

"Thanks to everyone who helped make 2012 the best year yet for Deepsend Records. Your support is essential to continue to release killer records for years to come. If you ordered from us, bought a record at a fest from us, bought a record of ours at a store, we thank you. If you didn't, hopefully we can hook up along the way this year.

"We've got a stack of new releases already planned and probably quite a few more. 2013 is gonna start off with a bang with releases from Eternal Rest and Hybrid. We can't wait for you to hear these new records. Such great bands and dudes. Below is the confirmed releases for 2013. Stay tuned and Happy New Year!" More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Caliber 666 Signs To Ibex Moon Records

Swedish death metal act Caliber 666 has announced a record deal with Ibex Moon Records. The band's full-length debut, "Blood Fueled Chaos," was released digitally on October 1st via MetalHit.com.

Mixed and mastered by Fred Estby (ex-Dismember), "Blood Fueled Chaos" features guest performances from LG Petrov of Entombed and Dismember vocalist Matti Kärki. The band has also posted four tracks from album on the official Caliber 666 MySpace page.

The track listing for the album is as follows:

1. To The Killing Fields
2. Black Smoke
3. Let The Blood Flow
4. Incineration
5. A Part Of The Art
6. The Worthless
7. Frontline
8. Serpents Walk
9. Genocide
10. Morphing

0 Comments - Discuss