"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Helsinki, Finland
Last Known Status: Active

Latest TotalSelfHatred News

Below is our complete TotalSelfHatred news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

TotalSelfHatred Reveals New Album Tracklisting

Helsinki, Finland-based black metallers TOTALSELFHATRED have reveal the tracklisting for their new album, "Apocalypse In Your Heart," which is as follows:

1. Apocalypse
2. At War With Myself
3. A Teardrop Into Eternity
4. Ascension
5. Anything
6. Dripping Melancholy
7. Cold Room Starstained

The album will be released on CD and LP (limited edition to 500 copies). A release date is yet to be confirmed.

0 Comments - Discuss