"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: unknown
Last Known Status: Unknown

Latest Cryosys News

Below is our complete Cryosys news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Cryosys Reveals New Album Title And Tracklisting

German progressive metallers Cryosys has revealed the tracklisting for its forthcoming studio album "The Journey Has Begun." "The Journey Has Begun" is the first of two albums to be released from the band in the near future through ByKoti-Productions.

"The Journey Has Begun" tracklisting is as follows:
1. Synchronicity
2. Demon Games
3. Endless
4. Fairytale
5. Circle Of Nature
6. Undead
7. Reflections Of Myself
8. The Journey Has Begun (Come With Me)

You can check out demo tracks from Cryosys at this location.

0 Comments - Discuss