"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Formed: 2009
From: Germany
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Kiske/Somerville News

Below is our complete Kiske/Somerville news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Kiske/Somerville Releases New Music Video

Kiske/Somerville, the union of ex-Helloween vocalist Michael Kiske (Place Vendome/Avantasia) and Trilium founder Amanda Somerville (Avantasia), released a music video for the new track "Walk On Water." The song is lifted from the upcoming new sophomore studio release "City of Heroes," which drops on April 17th via Frontiers Records.

The track list for the album is:

1. City of Heroes
2. Walk on Water
3. Rising Up
4. Salvation
5. Lights Out
6. Breaking Neptune
7. Ocean of Tears
8. Open Your Eyes
9. Last Goodbye
10. After the Night Is Over
11. Run with a Dream
12. Right Now

Check out "Walk On Water" here: More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Kiske/Somerville Posts New Music Video Online

Kiske/Somerville, the new project featuring former Helloween vocalist Michael Kiske and American singer Amanda Somerville, has posted it's new music video online. The video is for the track "If I Had A Wish" and is featured on the duet's forthcoming debut, self-titled album. The debut is set for release on October 12, 2010 through Frontiers Records.

You can view the video below:

0 Comments - Discuss