"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Creation's Tears

From: unknown
Last Known Status: Unknown

Latest Creation's Tears News

Below is our complete Creation's Tears news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Creation's Tears Reveals New Album Tracklisting

Belfast, Northern Ireland progressive goth rockers Creation's Tears has revealed the trackisting for it's forthcoming debut studio album "Methods To End It All." The album features geat appearances from Paradise Lost drummer Lee Morris and Serah Jezebel Deva. "Methods To End It All" is set for release on October 4, 2010 through Cure For Poison Records.

You can check out song samples from Creation's Tears at this location.

Here is the "Methods To End It All" tracklisting:
1. Another Collision
2. I Fail
3. Creation's Tears
4. Odyssey (Opus IX)
5. I'm Falling (You'll Never Know)
6. Parody Paradigm
7. The Last Tear Is Cried For Romance
8. No Saviour Here
9. Untimely Reminder

0 Comments - Discuss