"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Force

From: Paraguay
Last Known Status: Active

Latest The Force News

Below is our complete The Force news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

The Force Streaming New Track "Flames"

Paraguayan thrash act The Force is streaming the new track "Flames." The song appears on the band's forthcoming third full length album "Stormwarning." The album is targeted for release later this year.

Check out "Flames" here:

0 Comments - Discuss

The Force Reveals New Album Details

Kill Again Records has issued the following announcement about The Force releasing a new album:

"The Paraguayans maniacs from The Force was revealed the title, cover and track list of the band's second album. The successor of Possessed by Metal album will be called Nations Under Attack and will have 8 unreleased tracks. The band continues making a great and incredible Speed Thrash Metal with lethal touches of NWOBHM, resulting in a pure, genuine and overwhelming Metal album. A real must for lovers of this style. The current line - up of the group are: Mike Martinez (vocals / guitar), Charles Cavallo (Guitar), Juan Barrios (bass) and Luis Almada (drums).

"Release for Nations Under Attack is planned for later this year on Kill Again Records. To listen The Longest Day, which will be on the album, go to this location."

The "Nations Under Attack" track list is as follows:

1. The Barracks
2. Nations Under Attack
3. Doomsday
4. The Longest Day
5. Metal Neckbreaking
6. Nightlords
7. Fight Till The End
8. Stamped of a Thousand Stallions

0 Comments - Discuss