"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Death Shroud

From: Blacksburg, VA, United States
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Death Shroud News

Below is our complete Death Shroud news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Death Shroud Streams New Track

Death Shroud has released a new track titled "Megaton," which can be heard in the YouTube clip below. "Megaton" comes off the upcoming "Pavor Nocturnus" EP, due out August 24th, 2013.

0 Comments - Discuss

Death Shroud Reveals New Album Track Listing

Black metal act Death Shroud has announced guitars will be tracked this coming Saturday for the band's new full-length album "At Dusk We Rise." The track listing for the release will be as follows:

1. At dusk we rise
2. Argentum
3. Funeral
4. Lord Death
5. Hatriot
6. Men of Mildewed Minds
7. Dead Inside
8. Our will be done (Remastered)

More information on Death Shroud's music can be found through the band's official Facebook profile here.

0 Comments - Discuss

Death Shroud Issues Recording Update

U.S. black metal act Death Shroud has checked in with the following update about recording new material:

"Death Shroud's first new track since 2009's 5 song 'Death Shroud E.P.' has now been rough demoed. Guitar and Bass tracks for 'Our will be done' are set to be finished by the end of the week and the track is scheduled to be released by October 1st.

"Lately I have been kept busy drumming for The Ziggurat and Rotting Obscene but with the coming of autumn the time is now right for new Death Shroud material! As before, Fans of 1349, early Darkthrone, Nattefrost, Watain and black metal's second wave will be pleased with this latest opus of darkness, distress and malevolence! Hail!"

You can check out Death Shroud's music via this location.

0 Comments - Discuss