"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Germany
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Ravenfrost News

Below is our complete Ravenfrost news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Pest Records Streaming New Compilation

Pest Records is Streaming its brand new Volume 14 compilation of ambient black metal over at this location, or you may listen to it below in the audio player. The fifteen tracks are from bands hailing from such places as Egypt, Malta, Peru, Spain and a few other countries - with links provided to each group's social media pages at that site.

01. Algide - La Marche Funebre
02. Antiquus Infestus - Moorfields
03. Beast - Black Death
04. Conquerror - Snakes of Light
05. Exodia - Fight my Cock and your Palate
06. Frostagrath - Into A Dimensional Timeless Void
07. Lebenswinter - Weltenbrand
08. L'endevi - Red Ivy
09. Markradonn - Internal Hate Unbounded
10. Nostalgia - Estás muerta
11. Plutonium - Zero Swarm
12. Prayer Of The Dying with Daniel Bezzina - God's Failed Creation
13. Ravenfrost - To Envy The Nameless Dead
14. Sarkrista - Wrath Incarnation
15. Winterblood - Raserei des Meeres

0 Comments - Discuss

Vintage Flesh Streaming New Song

New Hampshire black metal act Vintage Flesh has issued the following update about streaming a new song online:

"We have released the song a Witch after Death from our upcoming split with Ravenfrost. It is a dark New England tale of a wicked woman who meets her untimely death from the towns people during the colonial times. We humbly invite you to stop by for a spell to listen to our new song."

The cover artwork for the split album with Ravenfrost can also be viewed at this location.

0 Comments - Discuss

Vintage Flesh Announces Split Album

Vintage Flesh has recorded new tracks to appear on an upcoming split album with Ravenfrost. A video clip containing music from the split can be viewed below. The band also commented on the split:

"Vintage Flesh have joined forces with the haunting Ravenfrost to release a split CD. Both bands have put two new songs for the split, plus a bonus track Vizard to your Heart by Ravenfrost featuring Raypissed on guest vocals. All music is complete and we are now searching for a label to release our unholy union, any interested labels should contact us."

0 Comments - Discuss