"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: United Kingdom
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Barad-Dur News

Below is our complete Barad-Dur news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

"Black Metal Agenda Vol 5" Available For Download

The fifth edition of the "Black Metal Agenda" sampler is currently online and available as a free download. A download link for the songs can be found at this location. The "Black Metal Agenda Volume 5" track listing is as follows:

1. Ninnagesh (Col) - "Evoking The Apocalypse"
2. Upon Shadows (Ury) - "Between Shades Of Gray"
3. Blade Of Death (Rus) - "Dark Winter Depression"
4. HöstMörker (Swe) - "Hämndens Tid"
5. Godless (Pri) - "Therianthropic Lust"
6. Reign (Deu) - "Religious Flame"
7. Prayer Of The Dying (Mlt) - "Destructive Minds"
8. Barad-Dur (Gbr) - "Altar"
9. Sataniset (Mex) - "Exu 7 Infernos"
10. Mordeth (Bra) - "Viruss"

4 Comments - Discuss