"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Empty Tremor

From: Italy
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Empty Tremor News

Below is our complete Empty Tremor news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Empty Tremor Reveals New Album Tracklisting

Italian progressive metallers Empty Tremor have revealed the tracklisting for their forthcoming studio album. The album, titled "Iridium," is planned for release in October through Italy's SG Records. "Iridium" will be the band's fourth studio album.

"Iridium" tracklisting:
1. Breaking The Mirror
2. Run
3. Warm Embrace
4. Autumn Leaves
5. Friends In Progression
6. Unconditional Love
7. Everyday
8. The Last Day On Earth
9. Iridium

1 Comment - Discuss

Empty Tremor To Release New Album

SG Records has issued the following brief announcement about inking a deal with Italy's Empty Tremor to release a new album: "SG Records is pleased to announce that Empty Tremor join the family and it will publish Iridium, the fourth album by the well known Italian prog metal band." In the mean time you can also check out sample Empty Tremor tracks available for streaming via the band's MySpace page.

0 Comments - Discuss