"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Arise Horror

From: Canada
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Arise Horror News

Below is our complete Arise Horror news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Arise Horror Streaming New Album

Montreal's Arise Horror has released the new album "Sinister Nights" online, which is now available for streaming. Check out the songs through the player below or over at bandcamp. The album's track listing is:

1. Sinister Nights 01:11
2. Crown Of The Dead 03:25
3. Bestial Blood 03:00
4. The Dark Gift 03:12
5. Return Of The Damned 02:44
6. Venom In The Veins 03:09
7. The Sleepless Ones 02:03
8. This Eternal Void 02:55
9. The Evil Below 02:23
10. What Lies In The Cave 02:57
11. Heart Of Darkness 03:23 More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Arise Horror Streaming New Song

Montreal's Arise Horror is currently streaming a demo version of the new song "Crown of the Dead" online. The track is available to be heard via the Arise Horror MySpace page. You can also check out the band's music video for the song "No Living Heart" below.

0 Comments - Discuss