"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Formed: 1993
From: Gabrovo, Bulgaria
Last Known Status: Active


Latest Pantommind News

Below is our complete Pantommind news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Pantommind Reveals New Album Tracklisting

Bulgarian progressive metallers Pantommind have revealed the tracklisting for thier upcoming third studio ablum. The album, titled "Searching For Eternity," is to be released sometime in the fall through Spectastral Records USA.

"Searching For Eternity" tracklisting:
1. The Shape Of Silence
2. Hipnophobia
3. Moon Horizons
4. Not For Me
5. I Wasn't Quite An Angel
6. Tell Me
7. Searching For Eternity
8. Lost Lullaby
9. Enchanted Heart
10. Down To The End

1 Comment - Discuss