"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Opus Majestic

From: United States
Last Known Status: Regrouped

Latest Opus Majestic News

Below is our complete Opus Majestic news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Opus Majestic Returns with New EP

After a 6 year hiatus, industrial black metal band Opus Majestic has regrouped and returned with a new EP entitled, "Ewiges Licht." The EP will be available through Whirwind Records or through the artist's myspace page, where you can also stream some of the new material.

The tracklisting for the new "Ewiges Licht" EP is as follows:

1. Ewiges Licht
2. Schliess deine Augen
3. Himmelsnacht
4. Ewiges Licht - KONZIL remix
5. Ewiges Licht - DRD4 remix

0 Comments - Discuss