"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Formed: 2004
From: Oulu, Finland
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Cyphosis News

Below is our complete Cyphosis news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Cyphosis Posts New Album Teaser Online

Finnish metal band Cyphosis has posted a new video teaser to promote its forthcoming studio album "To North and Under." The new full length is set for release on September 29, 2010 through Violent Journey Records. You can view the album trailer below:

The tracklisting for "To North And Under" is as follows:
1. Prologue
2. Filth Within
3. Time Is An Enemy
4. Passage Of Evil
5. Across Black Water
6. Nine Seas
7. Servitude
8. To North And Under
9. Forged

0 Comments - Discuss

Cyphosis Signs To Violent Journey Records

Finnish metal band Cyphosis has announced their signing to Violent Journey Records. The band's sophomore album, “To North And Under”, will be released Autumn.

The band released the single “Time Is An Enemy,” which can be heard on the band's MySpace page. Download the song at this location.

The tracklisting for "To North And Under" is as follows:

01. Prologue
02. Filth Within
03. Time Is An Enemy
04. Passage Of Evil
05. Across Black Water
06. Nine Seas
07. Servitude
08. To North And Under
09. Forged More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss