"some music was meant to stay underground..."

11 As In Adversaries

From: Paris, France
Last Known Status: Active

Latest 11 As In Adversaries News

Below is our complete 11 As In Adversaries news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Glorior Belli Creates Side Band To Release Album

French band Glorior Belli has issued the following announcement about creating a side band to release a new album:

"During the past couple of months there have been a few announcements about Glorior Belli's new full-length and artistic direction, yet it was still unclear where all those changes would take us. Today, we'd like to bring a new development to your attention: Experimenting has always been an important matter to us, however having the new material tagged as Glorior Belli would be inconsistent, unless we really never go back to playing black metal.

"So in order to set things right, we decided to create a side project called '11 As In Adversaries' and release 'The Full Intrepid Experience of Light' [previously announced as Glorior Belli's 4th full-length] as a debut. Separating things will help us being more efficient on all fronts. We understand that this decision can be confusing but it's really just a formality!

"The foolhardy venturers who has shown their support to the new material and would like to keep doing it are welcome to follow '11 As In Adversaries' on Myspace. Note that there is truly a successor to 'Meet Us...' coming for Glorior Belli. More information will be revealed soon."

0 Comments - Discuss

Glorior Belli Reveals Album Details

UPDATE: Glorior Belli has now announced this album will be released through a side project titled "11 As In Adversaries," due to stylistic differences from the other Glorior Belli albums.

French metallers Glorior Belli have announced their upcoming album will be titled "The Full Intrepid Experience of Light." The artwork for the album can be found here. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. The Full Intrepid Experience Of Light
2. Agitation In The Glorious Theme
3. The Night Scalp Challenger (With Niklas Kvarforth performing guest vocals)
4. Reckless Beacons Attraction
5. Verses From Which To Whirl

"Agitation In The Glorious Theme," a brand new song from Glorior Belli's 4th full-length record can be streamed online through the band's Myspace page.

0 Comments - Discuss