"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Perpetual Fire

Formed: 1999
From: Milan, Italy
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Perpetual Fire News

Below is our complete Perpetual Fire news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Perpetual Fire Signs To IceWarrior Records

Italian power metal band Perpetual Fire will release their second album "Invisible" through IceWarrior Records/Rock It Up Records. The band currently has the complete album available for free download at this location.

The tracklisting for "Invisible" [cover art] is as follows:

01. Invisible
02. Kissing shadow
03. April’s blood
04. Walking on your fire
05. In the cage
06. Lost forever
07. Winter’s night
08. Velvet rope
09. Eternity
10. My ship is burning
11. Secrets
12. Time machine
13. Who We Are

Bonus tracks:

14. Say goodbye
15. Cold rain
16. Alien

0 Comments - Discuss