"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Santa Cruz, CA, United States
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Scryer News

Below is our complete Scryer news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Scryer Posts New EP For Free Download

Santa Cruz progressive metal band Scryer has released their latest EP, entitled "Pointless Dissent and Several Lost Causes" for free download.

The band also release their first EP, "Necessary Evils," for free download. "Necessary Evils" was recorded by Sam Pura at the Panda Studios with artwork by Joey Leccese. Here is the tracklisting for "Necessary Evils":

1. Americancer
2. Infallible
3. Blunt
4. Loose

0 Comments - Discuss