"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Shock Troopers

From: Italy
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Shock Troopers News

Below is our complete Shock Troopers news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Shock Troopers Readies Second Album

PUNISHMENT 18 RECORDS has announced the upcoming release of the second full length from the Sicilian thrashcore band Shock Troopers. The album, entitled "Blades And Rods," is planned for the first months of 2010. The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Intro (Metal Slug)
2. Competition
3. Take Your Eyes Off Me
4. Blades And Rods
5. Vice
6. Road Thrash
7. Toilet Show
8. Protection Money
9. Jail World
10. Waterboarding
11. The Rape

In the meantime, check out some of their music on the band's MySpace player.

0 Comments - Discuss