"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Slowly Suffering

From: Italy
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Slowly Suffering News

Below is our complete Slowly Suffering news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Undernoise and Slowly Suffering Plan Split CD

The split between UNDERNOISE / SLOWLY SUFFERING will be released under the "Morgue Zombies" title via Pest Records. The bands have decided on the tracks to be featured, which are as follows:

1. Intro (Autopsia craneal)
2. Historiasde la morgue
3. El canibal de rothenburg
4. El noble arte de la tortura
5. El hogar de la demencia
6. Belleza deformada
7. Enterrado vivo
8. Practicando la necrofilia
9. 13 puñaladas
10. El buen cristiano
11. Jesse
12. Suplicando la eutanasia

1. Abyss of Salvation
2. Facilis Descensus Averni
3. The Day Man Lost (Carnage cover)
4. Insane
5. Chained in the Abyss (bonus track)

0 Comments - Discuss

Pest Records Online Compilation Vol. 9 Posted

Romanian underground extreme metal label Pest Records released Pest Records Online Compilation Vol. 9 for free download at the end of 2009. You can download the free compilation here.

Pest Records Online Compilation Vol. 9 features 16 bands, including Airlines Of Terror (Italy), Altars Of Sin (Australia), Ancient Sorrow (Serbia), Clitogusano Espermatide (Argentina), Diktat (France), Enjoy My Bitch! (Mexico), Facehugger (Germany), Fleischwald (Italy), Goreationed (Romania), Loudrage (Romania), Maleficus (USA), Meth Tooth (USA), Puter Deus (Gre.), Slowly Suffering (Italy), Stone Fixion (Romania), and Undernoise (Spain).

0 Comments - Discuss