"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Formed: 2006
From: Ludus, Romania
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Loudrage News

Below is our complete Loudrage news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Loudrage Releases New Demo

Transylvania / Romania based groovy death metal outfit Loudrage just released a new demo titled "Undead Crawlers" in digital format.

The track is now available for free download and streaming. Check it out below or pick up your copy at Bandcamp here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Insane (02:21)
2. The Man and the Tree (02:58)
3. Living Dead (03:28)
4. Guilty as Charged (02:58) More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Loudrage Releases New EP

Romania based death metal band Loudrage just released new EP "Uglier Than Thou" in digital format. Give it a listen below, or download the tracks at Bandcamp here. The full track listing is:

1. Doomed (03:59)
2. As Long As I Live (04:13)
3. Fear Me (03:52)
4. Suffo-Kate (04:43)
5. Intruders (03:00) More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Loudrage Releases "SuffoKate" Video

Romania's Loudrage has released a new official video for the track "SuffoKate," which is available below. After the "Fear Me" video was released earlier this year, "SuffoKate" is a new track previewing the band's forthcoming album "Bloody Grooves."

The band is currently working on the mixing and mastering process for "Bloody Grooves," and more details will follow soon. Another video is also scheduled for March, 2013. More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Loudrage Announces New Album Title

Romanian groovy death metal outfit Loudrage has announced the title and track list for the band's upcoming album. "Bloody Grooves," the band's debut full-length, is set for a late 2012 release. The track listing is as follows:

1. Fear Me
2. Doomed
3. Suffo-Kate
4. Intruders
5. As Long as I Live
6. The Man and the Tree
7. Guilty as Charged
8. Insane
9. Bloody Ending
10. Living Dead

Loudrage also recently released a new video for the track "Fear Me," which can be viewed here, and is currently working on a new video for the track "Suffo-Kate" to be released this Summer.

0 Comments - Discuss

Loudrage Releases Official Video

Romanian groove/death metal band Loudrage has finally posted the official video it has been filming for the song "Fear Me," which comes from the band's latest demo album "Pungent Roots." The video is part of the upcoming documentary "Buried Metal" by Israeli director Gilad Ratman, a project involving five Romanian metal bands: Loudrage, Indefiance, Krepuskul, Open Fire and Fading Circles. "Buried Metal" is set for a late 2012 release.

0 Comments - Discuss

Loudrage Shooting New Music Video

Romanian groovy death metallers Loudrage have released a series of teaser photos from their upcoming music video, "Fear Me." The song is taken off the band's last demo album "Pungent Roots."

The band worked for this video with the talented Israeli artist and director Gilad Ratman, and the finished product is scheduled for being released this Summer 2012.

Check out the teaser photos from the video shoot at this location. For more details on Loudrage, head over to the band's Facebook profile.

0 Comments - Discuss

Loudrage Signs To Death Star/Pest Records

DEATH STAR RECORDS has announced the signing of Romanian metal band Loudrage. The label will release the band's six-track EP entitled "Rage Unleashed: Take of a Murderer."

You can pick up this release through the Loudrage myspace page, loudrage.com, and the DEATH STAR RECORDS page.

The tracklisting for "Rage Unleashed: Take of a Murderer" is as follows:


1 Comment - Discuss

Pest Records Online Compilation Vol. 9 Posted

Romanian underground extreme metal label Pest Records released Pest Records Online Compilation Vol. 9 for free download at the end of 2009. You can download the free compilation here.

Pest Records Online Compilation Vol. 9 features 16 bands, including Airlines Of Terror (Italy), Altars Of Sin (Australia), Ancient Sorrow (Serbia), Clitogusano Espermatide (Argentina), Diktat (France), Enjoy My Bitch! (Mexico), Facehugger (Germany), Fleischwald (Italy), Goreationed (Romania), Loudrage (Romania), Maleficus (USA), Meth Tooth (USA), Puter Deus (Gre.), Slowly Suffering (Italy), Stone Fixion (Romania), and Undernoise (Spain).

0 Comments - Discuss