"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Folge Dem Wind

From: France
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Folge Dem Wind News

Below is our complete Folge Dem Wind news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Folge Dem Wind Finishes New Album

French Black Metal band FOLGE DEM WIND has finished the recording of their new album titled "Inhale The Sacred Poison." The album is scheduled for release on January 28th, 2011 via Code666 Records.

The band comments, "It's been a long time coming, but we are finally getting 'Inhale The Sacred Poison' released everywhere! we're looking forward to working with code666 to promote the album on stage, It's gonna be a blast!"

"Inhale The Sacred Poison" was mastered at Strype Audio by Tom Kvalsvoll (Dimmu Borgir, Emperor, Mayhem) and features the following track listing:

1. Inhale the sacred poison
2. Of blood and Ether
3. Behind the grey veil
4. Through the eye of the immortal
5. Of reptilian fires
6. Awakening in unity
7. Of primordial whirlwind
8. Of bloody hands and mocking stars More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Folge Dem Wind Signs To Code 666 Records

French black metal band FOLGE DEM WIND has announced their signing to Code 666 Records. The band comments about the signing: "After years of wandering through underground Metal sphere Folge dem Wind finally find a home to spread his vision. Aural Music / Code666 gives us the opportunity to express ourselves to a higher level. Our first opus 'Thus echoes the Earth' represents the first step to this ultimate art that is the eternal quest of Folge dem Wind."

0 Comments - Discuss