"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: unknown
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Eversin News

Below is our complete Eversin news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Eversin Streaming New Track "Nightblaster"

Italian progressive thrashers Eversin is streaming the new track "Nightblaster." The song features the guest vocal appearance of former Venom/current Mpire of Evil and Atomkraft vocalist/bassist Tony "Demolition Man" Dolan. The track appears on the sophomore LP "Tears on the Face of God," which was just released in the past two weeks through My Kingdom Music.

Check out "Nightblaster" here:

0 Comments - Discuss

Eversin Posts "Tears On The Face Of God" Preview

Italian progressive thrashers Eversin posted a preview of the band's upcoming sophomore LP "Tears on the Face of God." The album is scheduled for a November 26, 2012 release date through My Kingdom Music. The album features guest appearances from vocalist/bassist Tony "Demolition Man" Dolan (Mpire of Evil/Atomkraft/Venom) and guitarist Simone Mularoni (Empyrios/DGM).

Eversin originally started under the moniker Fuoco Fatuo in 1999, releasing the debut "Our Elegy" in 2006 before changing the name and releasing "Divina Distopia" in 2010.

The track listing for "Tears on the Face of God" is as follows:

1. For the Glory of Men
2. Prophet of Peace
3. Nightblaster
4. Tears on the Face of God
5. Nuclear Winter
6. Death Inc.
7. The Tale of a Dying Soldier
8. Under the Ocean

Check out the teaser clip here: More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Eversin Reveals New Album Details

After the experimental "Divina Distopia," Eversin is back with "Tears On The Face Of God." According to My Kingdom Music, the album is "able to join metal of the past with metal of the future for a music that succeds to represent a pure sonorous massacre across epicity and power."

The label further comments: "Eversin comes back with the power of a monolith, as devastating and massive as a Panzer tank; a breathless ride that will lead you on a journey through past and present battlefields. The album features Mr. Tony 'Demolition Man' Dolan (Atomkraft, Venom, Mpire of Evil) as special guest on vocals and Mr. Simone Mularoni (Empyrios, DGM) as special guest on lead guitar."

Tony Dolan adds: "Every once in a while there comes along a band that make listening to music worthwhile... Eversin on all levels, musicianship, songwriting and live performance show the true meaning of Metal music...and make it worthwhile... my friends, my brothers, and part of the M-PIRE...all hail Eversin!"

The new album will be released on November 26th in a special A5 digiCD limited edition via My Kingdom Music. The track listing is: More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Eversin Signs To My Kingdom Music

Italian metallers Eversin have inked a deal with My Kingdom Music to release a new full-length album titled "Divina Distopia." The album is currently set to be released on February 19th, 2010. Sample tracks of Eversin's music are also currently available for streaming at their official MySpace page.

0 Comments - Discuss