"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Formed: 2008
From: Jordan
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Exile News

Below is our complete Exile news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Exile Streaming Songs From Latest Album

Jordan based thrash act Exile released the "Suspended Society... Mutilated Variety" album earlier this year, and now the band has posted more music from the release online. Check out "Iron Hands" and the "1536 ºC" tracks in the YouTube clip available below. The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. Forthcoming of Terror
2. Legions of Death
3. World of Guilt
4. The Damned
5. Wtf!
6. Suspended Society... Mutilated Variety
7. Absolute Evil
8. Iron Hands
9. 1536 °c
10. A Man With Power
11. Coronation of Disgrace More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Exile Posts New Single Online For Streaming

Jordanian thrashers have released a new song titled "Ignorant Is What Your Are" on the band's Myspace for user streaming.

0 Comments - Discuss

Exile Posts New Single Online For Streaming

EXILE has released a new single, and posted the song online for streaming. The song entitled "Dead Thrasher's Rising", is being streamed off the band's Myspace.

0 Comments - Discuss

Exile Posts New Song, "Living Hell," Online

Jordanian thrashers Exile have uploaded a new song titled "Living Hell" to their MySpace page. You can also check out a jam session of the band in the video below:

1 Comment - Discuss