"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Arkayic Revolt

Formed: 2008
From: Windsor, Ontario, Canada
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Arkayic Revolt News

Below is our complete Arkayic Revolt news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Arkayic Revolt Signs To Punishment 18 Records

Canadian thrash metal band Arkayic Revolt has announced the signing to Punishment 18 Records. Their upcoming album, "Death's River," will be recorded at The Sound Foundry Studios in Kingsville, Ontario, Canada and will be released in the beginning of 2010.

The tracklisting for "Death's River" is as follows:

01. Blood Will Follow Blood
02. From Hell
03. Cohesive Disembodiment
04. Operation Overlord
05. Feed Them Fire
06. Maelstrom
07. Wrath of Poseidon
08. Dig Your Own Grave
09. Beware The Nothing
10. Death's River

0 Comments - Discuss