"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Anima Infernalis

From: Italy
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Anima Infernalis News

Below is our complete Anima Infernalis news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Anima Infernalis Reveals New Album Details

Italian black metal act Anima Infernalis have announced their upcoming full-length album will be titled "Walk In The Perdition Of A Lost World." Three songs from the album are available for streaming at the band's official MySpace page.

The track listing for the album will be as follows:

1. Something Went Wrong (Intro) (0.40)
2. A World Enslaved (2.46)
3. Awakening (2:11)
4. Empty Life (5.23)
5. Endless Misanthropy (5.48)
6. Hanging By A Thread (3.00)
7. Last Harvest (3.20)
8. No Salvation (3.17)
9. People Die (1.33)
10. Sadistic Demons (1.33)
11. Without A Soul (14.00)
12. Sacred Seal (Outro) (0.39)

0 Comments - Discuss