"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Roscoe, IL, United States
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Cacotopia News

Below is our complete Cacotopia news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Cacotopia Streaming Entire Demo Online

Illinois metallers Cacotopia have posted their entire new untitled demo album online for previewing. The five demo tracks can be heard at the band's MySpace page. The track listing for the demo is as follows:

1. Aftermath Of Armageddon
2. Disillusionment
3. In The Asylum
4. Embodiment Of Evil
5. From Man To Demon

0 Comments - Discuss