"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise


From: Hessen, Germany
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Aegrotum News

Below is our complete Aegrotum news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Aegrotum To Release Compilation

Germany's Aegrotum has announced a 12 track compilation album titled "Hostimentum" will be released, featuring all three of the band's previous demos. The compilation is set to drop on April 20th, 2012 via Sturmglanz Black Metal Manufaktur and will be limited to 100 copies. For more on Aegrotum, check out the band's MySpace page.

0 Comments - Discuss

Aegrotum Streaming New Song

German black metal act Aegrotum is currently streaming a song online from the band's new "The Disease To Live" demo. The song "Internalize the Perpetual Contempt" can be heard via the Aegrotum MySpace page. The track listing for the demo is as follows:

1. Internalize The Perpetual Contempt
2. The Temple I Create
3. Black Illumination
4. Principle Of Anguish
5. Of Suicide And Pure Misanthropy
6. Omega

0 Comments - Discuss

Aegrotum Working On New Album

German black metallers Aegrotum have announced they are currently in the process of working on their debut full-length album. The band has stated the as-yet-untitled album will contained eight tracks and a new song from the release is expected to be available for streaming shortly. Further information on the release date and track listing will be announced as it is made available. In the mean time you can hear several Aegrotum demo tracks online at the bands official MySpace page.

0 Comments - Discuss

Aegrotum Streaming "Thy Perdition Manifest" Online

German black metal act Aegrotum is currently streaming the song "Thy Perdition Manifest" online at their official MySpace page. The track is off the band's recent demo "Moloch."

0 Comments - Discuss