"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Of Reality Beyond

From: Quebec, Canada
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Of Reality Beyond News

Below is our complete Of Reality Beyond news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Of Reality Beyond Recording New Album

Canada's Of Reality Beyond has checked in with the following update about recording a second album:

"Hails to you all! The following message is for all of you who are wondering what's up with Of Reality Beyond. The project as been on the shelves for a while because my other project Abysse has taken a lot of my spare time. Also, I've been pretty occupied with my Studio d'en-haut. But things are taking their respective places and spare times will be more available.

"As a result, I should be able to start the recording of the second album. The title has been chosen and the tracks are almost ready. All they need are some arrangements here and there, and after that the recording process will begin. The production should be better than Molecules since I have more quality recording gear. So stay tuned as more news will be posted all along the production of the new album! Shine on!"

0 Comments - Discuss

Of Reality Beyond Streaming Entire Album

Canadian metallers Of Reality Beyond are currently streaming their entire new album online. All ten tracks from the album "Molecules" can be heard via their MySpace page. The track listing for the album is as follows:

1. Celled In
2. Snail Prison
3. Exodus
4. The Darkest Lullaby
5. Mindsick (the why)
6. Molecules
7. Forever Falling
8. Inhuman Whores
9. Where I Lay
10. Immortalite

0 Comments - Discuss