"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Los Gatos, CA, United States
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Vornagar News

Below is our complete Vornagar news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Vornagar Offering Debut Album As Free Download

Vornagar are currently offering their debut 2005 album "The Bleeding Holocaust" as a free download. The album can be found at this location. Samples of Vornagar's music can be found at their MySpace page.

The track listing for "The Bleeding Holocaust" is as follows:

1. The Charge of the Dark God
2. Hyperion
3. When the Mist Hath Fallen
4. The Desolation Called Niflheim
5. The Gunslinger
6. The Sin of Remembrence
7. Ballad for a Dying Race
8. The Bleeding Holocaust
9. Defiling the Sepulcher of Christ

0 Comments - Discuss